🏠Concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive #58: ¿Qué hay en mis bolsos? 👜🤩/ 🏘Ladies of Hive Community Contest # 58: What's in My Bags?👜🏘

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago
Authored by @Emilym

Welcome/ Bienvenidos

Editor de Fotocollages_MU8bd5.png

Hello my dear friends of this beautiful community, 💖 I send you a huge hug 🤗 and always with God's blessing, it is today 📅 I want to share with you this great initiative that the @ladiesofhive community has for us, which by the way I loved it and it motivated me to do it.

Hola mis queridos amigos de esta hermosa comunidad, 💖 les mando un abrazo enorme 🤗 y siempre con la bendición de Dios, es día de hoy 📅 quiero compartir con ustedes esta grandiosa iniciativa que nos tiene la comunidad de @ladiesofhive, que por cierto me encanto y me motive a realizarla.

IMG-20200724-WA0000.jpg

Mainly, who woman does not carry her house in her purse or purse 🤔 ??? Hehehee, well this is true, and more if we are university students or mothers ... I have put everything I need in my bag for many years since I was a university student 👜, since I had to stay from morning to afternoon, because I lived far away from my house to the university, and I had nowhere to stay to rest.

principalmente quien mujer no lleva su casa en el bolso 👜o cartera 🤔 ??? Jejejee, bueno esto es cierto, y mas si somos universitarios o madres... yo hace muchos años desde que era universitaria meto todo lo necesario en mi bolso 👜 , ya que me tocaba quedarme desde la mañana hasta la tarde, porque vyyo vivia lejos de mi casa a la universidad, y no tenia a donde quedarme para descansar.

IMG-20180602-WA0010.jpg

Anyway, when I was studying, I had my room in my bag 👜, as I said before, I stayed at the university waiting for it to be my turn to see class, inside in my backpack, I carried a change of clothes, food like my breakfast because I would stop at 4:30 in the morning to get a car and get to the university early and have lunch already done.

en fin, cuando estudiaba, tenia mi cuarto en mi bolso 👜, como ya dije anteriormente, me quedaba en la universidad esperando que fuese mi turno de ver clase, adentro en mi morral, llevaba unas muda de ropa, comida como mi desayuno porque me paraba a las 4:30 de la mañana para agarrar carro y llegar temprano a la universidad y el almuerzo ya hecho.

Screenshot_20211124-081204_Lite.jpg

Also, my thermos of water, my things for personal use since it is the main thing that I put in my backpack, all my notebooks and books that I carried. At night when I finally managed to get home, I arrived super tired to bathe, eat and put everything in my bag for the next day 😫 and with me a tremendous neck pain, since I have suffered from it since I was little. When I finally graduated, I got some rest, since I don't go out much.

también,mi termo de agua, mis cosas de uso personal ya que es lo principal que metía en mi morral, a todos mis cuaderno y libros que llevaba. En la noche cuando al fin logro llegar a mi hogar, llegaba super cansada a bañarme, a comer y acomodar todo en mi bolso para el dia siguiente 😫 y con mi un dolor tremendo de cervical, ya que desde pequeña sufro de ello. Cuando al fin me gradué, descanse un poco, ya que no salgo mucho.

Screenshot_20211124-081215_Lite.jpg

1 year and a half ago I am the mother of a beautiful prince 👑 hehehee, in which he is our beautiful love 💘. It was the moment that now before putting notebook and books 📚, I now touched diapers, bottle, blankets, and more clothes hahaha ... the whole house tucked in there hahahahaha 🏘.

hace 1 año y medio soy mamá de un hermoso principe 👑 jejejee, en el cual es nuestro amor bonito 💘 . Fue el momento que ahora antes de meter cuaderno y libros 📚 , tocaba ahora pañales, tetero, mantas, y mas ropas jejejejeee... la casa entera metida allí jejejejeee 🏘.

20210102_215726.jpg

The super mom arrived hehehehee, I always carry personal hygiene for my baby, wherever I go, it is the main thing that I put in my bag, with their respective diapers, her clothes I always put 2 changes of clothes just in case. And some cloth diapers and a separate bag in case he vomits in the car or bus for a child that is normal.

llego la súper mamá jejejejee, llevo siempre para mi bebe su higiene personal, vaya para donde vaya, es lo principalmente que yo meto en mi bolso, con su respectivos pañales, su ropitas siempre meto 2 muda de ropa por si acaso. Y unos pañales de tela y una bolsa aparte por si a caso llega a vomitar en el carro o autobus para un niño eso es normal.

20201205_122253.jpg

like all his medicines. For allergies, flu, fever, for the stomach that my baby suffers a lot from it, apart from all that, Mom's things, my personal little things and always a change of clothes for Mom.

al igual que todas sus medicinas. Para alergia, gripe, fiebre, para el estómago que mi bebe sufre mucho de ello, aparte de todo eso, las cosas de mamá, mis cosita personales y siempre una muda de ropa para mamá.

20201028_104111.jpg

It is the custom that every mother and woman have their purse full of prevention things, hehehee, I loved this contest, that is why I invite my friend @ alba-rosaced.

Es la costumbre que toda mamá y mujer tenga su cartera repleto de cosas de prevención jejejee, me encanto este concurso, es por ello que invito a mi amiga @alba-rosaced.

Sort:  

You received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest.

Please note that since our LOH token is still so new, that it will be worth more if we HOLD them for a bit before trying to sell them. Some have been trying to sell them immediately after receiving them, but holding them for a bit will help them to increase in value! We are working behind-the-scenes to try to keep the price stable, but the "sell orders" are hampering the stabilization of the price of this new token. Please hold on to your tokens. Thank you! 🙂

Tenga en cuenta que, dado que nuestro token LOH todavía es tan nuevo, valdrá más si los MANTENEMOS por un tiempo antes de intentar venderlos. Algunos de ustedes han estado tratando de venderlos inmediatamente después de recibirlos, ¡pero retenerlos por un tiempo les ayudará a aumentar su valor! Estamos trabajando entre bastidores para tratar de mantener estable el precio, pero las "órdenes de venta" están obstaculizando la estabilización del precio de este nuevo token. ¡Considere esperar! ¡Gracias! 🤗

How i love the mommy bags hahaha we carry all they might need during the day hahahah
I love also the pictures from before and the before mum time. And that handsome prince is so cute.
So thank you for the entry. And thank you for blogging in the community
You got my full vote

Hello Friend. Thank you very much, it is my first baby ... and I have loved this community since I discovered it. talk about us or give advice as well as receive them, that's excellent 👌 ... and yes, I love the before and after being a mother hehehew, we change a bit but we will always see each other ruled hehehe ...
thanks for voting friend ..