Ladies of Hive Community Contest #88 Join me on my day

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

IMG_20220624_171428.jpg


Saludos queridos amigos de esta hermosa comunidad, el día de hoy paseandome por algunas comunidades he vuelto a pasar por acá y me encontré con esta muy interesante iniciativa a la que quisiera invitar a mi amiga @venusl19 e invitarlos a todos ustedes a pasar un día conmigo.

Greetings dear friends of this beautiful community, today I was walking through some communities and I came across this very interesting initiative to which I would like to invite my friend @ venusl19 and invite all of you to spend a day with me .


Inicio cada mañana realizando el desayuno y preparándome para salir al trabajo, preparo a los niños para llevarlos a casa de mi mamá quien me los cuida mientras voy al trabajo así que luego de darles su desayuno caminamos a casa de mi mamá que vive a unas calles de distancia.

I start each morning making breakfast and getting ready to go to work, I prepare the children to take them to my mom's house who takes care of them while I go to work so after giving them their breakfast we walk to my mom's house who lives a few streets away.

IMG_20220624_171141.jpg

Dejando a la niña en casa de mi mamá



Luego de dejar a los niños me fui a la parada y después de tomar dos transportes, Llego al colegio donde doy clases a eso de las 7 de la mañana y como ya estamos culminado las actividades por este año decidí realizar con mis alumnos de los cuales soy profesor guia un trabajo social en la institución, realizamos la limpieza de pizarra, paredes, y pupitres de la institución.

After leaving the children I went to the bus stop and after taking two transports, I arrived at the school where I teach at around 7 in the morning and since we have already finished the activities for this year I decided to carry out with my students of which I am a teacher who guides a social work in the institution, we clean the blackboard, walls, and desks of the institution.

IMG_20220624_171152.jpg

Día de limpieza en el colegio



A las 12 del mediodía culmine mi horario y salí de la institución y me dirigí a una clínica para consultar precios de algunos exámenes que necesito realizar a mi pequeño hijo especial, de allí regrese a casa.

At 12 noon I finished my schedule and left the institution and went to a clinic to check the prices of some tests that I need to perform on my special little son, from there I returned home.

IMG_20220624_171103.jpg

IMG_20220624_171112.jpg

En la clínica



Al llegar mi mamá ya le había dado almuerzo a mis hijos y me ofreció un poco, almorcé y luego de reposar tome a los niños y regrese a casa donde coloque a los niños a jugar mientras preparaba algunas labores del hogar y regaba mis plantas.

When my mom arrived, she had already given my children lunch and offered me a little, I had lunch and after resting, I took the children and returned home where I put the children to play while I prepared some housework and watered my plants.

IMG_20220624_171130.jpg

Mis hijos jugando en casa



En horas de la tarde luego de bañarme y bañar a los niños lleve a los niños a casa de mi hermana para que jugarán con sus primos, mientras yo conversaba un poco con mi hermana, y a eso de las 7 de la noche regrese a casa a realizar la cena y descansar.
Y así transcurrio mi dia.

In the afternoon, after bathing and bathing the children, I took the children to my sister's house so that they could play with their cousins, while I talked a bit with my sister, and at about 7 o'clock at night I returned home to make dinner and rest.
And so my day went.

IMG_20220624_171206.jpg

Los niños y sus primos



Queridas amigas este ha Sido mi día el cual quise compartir con ustedes en esta iniciativa, quiero agradecerles por tomar un minuto de su valioso tiempo para pasar por mi post.
me despido deseándoles un excelente día, bendiciones para todos.

Dear friends, this has been my day which I wanted to share with you in this initiative, I want to thank you for taking a minute of your valuable time to go through my post.
I say goodbye wishing you an excellent day, blessings to all.



Todas las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi 9, Y la traducción fue realizada a través de Google.

All the photos were taken with my Redmi 9 phone, AND the translation was done through Google.


Sort:  

Hola @emmaris gracias por compartir tu día 😊
Bendiciones para tus niños..
Saludos!

Amén amiga gracias.

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time

Gracias, encantada de compartir.

image.png

Encantada de compartir con esta hermosa comunidad.

Your article was upvoted by @minnowsupport !

pal_2

Muchas gracias por su apoyo.

Me ha encantado que guies a tus estudiantes en la limpieza del colegio. Es una buena forma de enseñar a los jovenes sobre reponsabilidad, pulcritud, cuidado.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@tibaire, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @emmaris and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (8/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Gracias, debemos enseñarlos a cuidar y valorar, tener sentido de pertenencia.

Your daughter and you are so lovely in the picture :) It's nice to have your Mom looking after of your child when you're going to work :)

Thanks for sharing your day and good luck in the contest !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@trangbaby, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @emmaris and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/7 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Muchas gracias por tan lindo comentario, encantada de compartir con ustedes.
Saludos.

Hi Emma how nivce that the kids are sitted by their own grandma while you are at work.
You wrote that she lives near you , does your sister also live near? Its great to have your family near by.i love that. Yopu wrote about finished activities is that because its almost holiday or are the students in between assignments? Well thank you for blogging inthe community and i wish you a great weekend.
I love your pictures , you did the contest justice

Si amiga mis hermanos también viven muy cerca, tanto que no es necesario tomar transporte pues vamos y venimos caminando, y en cuanto a los estudiantes ya casi están terminando el año escolar, ya están en pruebas finales para salir de vacaciones el próximo mes. Gracias por visitar mi post, un saludo.

Yes, friend, my brothers also live very close, so much so that it is not necessary to take transportation because we come and go on foot, and as for the students, they are almost finishing the school year, they are already in final exams to go on vacation next month. Thank you for visiting my post, greetings.

I totally understand we have a holiday in two weeks aswell for 6 weeks in the summer
Happy Sunday