I just sold my apartment!

in Ladies of Hivelast year
Selling my apartment is the most nerve wracking I have done in years. Some people may say that selling in todays market is the worst decision you can do. There is less people in a bidding round, but brokers see it get sold almost just as normal. As my apartment.

I had an interior stylist to turn my apartment into the best for the pictures and the viewing of my apartment. But that ment: no comfort or a living friendly apartment. The sofa was the worst I have ever sat in. Even the broker said it. Haha.

It took us days to pack down the apartment and wash the apartment. "Never doing that again".

Celebrating with bubble milk tea and this is a little part of how the apartment looked after the borrowed interior is out.

0A75E6AC-702E-4118-BF48-BD24BEF733A8.jpeg

But here are some of the pictures of the apartment with the borrowed interior. I don't regret to chose an interior stylist at all.

B27CA70E-4C09-4740-8872-9A6D2EC04F20.jpeg

B9841F05-987F-4C64-A1F0-1332E647F5BD.jpeg

C4F6003A-10E9-4EE4-8CE5-3AAD9B331D36.jpeg

C8CB4E9E-6797-4442-9003-DB744E8A74F0.jpeg

We are moving into the new apartment the last week of February and I can't wait. We are seeing the final result of the new apartment on Monday. And we have also the chance to measure everything so we can plan even more of what furniture we want.

All these pictures is taken by me.

Thank you so much for reading
Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@emuse, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

That place looks so hip. I love it! Your designer did a great job. Congrats on the sell. Now to move into the new place and you all can finally relax for a bit.

You deserve the Boba Cha 🧋😜

Yes, she was really great :D I have some weeks now I can relax. It was really nice to finally feel bored again, haha. But the action will come back in one month.

Muchisimas felicidades para ambos, animos que cada vez falta menos para estar comodos y nuevamente activos por aqui en Hive, se los extraña. Entiendo el estres de mudarse o vender una propiedad y la verdad que fue una buena decisión contratar a ese estilista de interiores.

Congratulations on the sale! It's exciting to get to move to a new place. I hope everything goes smoothly for you! Take care and let us hear how things went and of course, show pics of your new place! Take care!🤗💜

Thank you so much. There will be a lot of updates during this prosess.

I look forward to reading and seeing! Take care!

What a bold move Emma and I wish you the best on your new place.

Thank you so much :D