Ladies of Hive Community Contest #28 @fabianadiaz28

IMG_20210501_212838.jpg

Hola a todas las damas de #ladiesofhive me encantó esta nueva imagen del concurso y las preguntas, una de ella se me hizo muy fácil de responder y es la siguiente:

Hi to all the #ladiesofhive ladies I loved this new quiz image and the questions, one of them was very easy for me to answer and it is the following:

57398625_1386040724872169_7155130251998134272_n.jpg

1️⃣ En estos tiempos de movimiento restringido para tanta gente, ¿cómo te aseguras de salir y apreciar la naturaleza?

1️⃣ In these times of restricted movement for so many people, how do you make sure you get out and appreciate nature?

Bueno como anécdota les voy a contar que cuando empezó todo esto de la pandemia yo me llene de pánico ya que soy asmática y me daba miedo de contagiarme.

Well, as an anecdote I am going to tell you that when the pandemic started, I panicked because I am asthmatic and I was afraid of catching it.

A mi mente pasaron muchos pensamientos negativos, tenía insomnio y mi salud mental se estaba debilitando, es por ello que tomé la decisión de irme con mi hermana a una casa de playa familiar de un pueblo cercano de mi ciudad.

Many negative thoughts came to my mind, I had insomnia and my mental health was weakening, that's why I made the decision to go with my sister to a family beach house in a town near my city.

Allí nos quedamos tranquilos disfrutando del mar y sin temor a nada ya que no teníamos contacto con ninguna persona, ya que muchas cada no están habitadas, la playa es privada y la tenemos solo para nosotros.

There we stayed quietly enjoying the sea and without fear of anything because we had no contact with any person, since many of them are not inhabited, the beach is private and we have it only for us.

El conectarme con la naturaleza es relajante, sin duda es perfecta, yo me la pasaba la mayor parte del tiempo metida en el agua no me quería salir jajaja.

Connecting with nature is relaxing, no doubt it's perfect, I spent most of the time in the water, I didn't want to get out hahaha.

De verdad que la mejor decisión que tomé fue venir a este lugar mágico porque sino me iba a enfermar de los nervios y es peor.

Truly, the best decision I made was to come to this magical place because otherwise I would get sick with nerves and it's worse.

Esta bien que nos cuidemos, pero si nos preocupamos seguido eso nos perjudica también porque la paz y tranquilidad valen oro y eso nos brinda la naturaleza.

It is good that we take care of ourselves, but if we worry too much, it also harms us because peace and tranquility are worth gold and that is what nature gives us.

Estoy feliz de haber ido a este lugar, apreciar el mar y esos bellos paisajes desde mi ventana y respirar aire puro, es maravilloso.

I am happy to have gone to this place, to appreciate the sea and those beautiful landscapes from my window and to breathe fresh air, it is wonderful.

1556222548314.jpg

Bueno amigas sin más que agregar espero se animen a participar en este concurso tan Interesante, invito a @guada6901. Besitos.

Well friends without more to add I hope you are encouraged to participate in this contest so interesting, I invite @guada6901. Kisses.

39752005_302079340577499_4590561449415278592_n.jpg

Sort:  

Good luck with the contest, @fabianadiaz28!

Muchas gracias ☺️

That looks like paradise to me! What a perfect place to spend this time. Stay safe and healthy!
Thanks for entering the Ladies of Hive contest

Congratulations @fabianadiaz28! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!