Pakistani Women's Are The Proud Of society!! #93

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

When I came to this world, as I grew up, I saw that women's work was not considered good in Pakistan. There were very few people who supported the woman. If I talk about my society, Rather, it was considered wrong for a single woman to go out. People here did not like army, doctor's field well. Because in the army, girls are trained in trouser shirts and our religion strongly disapproves of this thing. Therefore, it was considered very bad for a girl to go to Army. Another point is that there was training of women and men together and the men of our society disliked this thing. And if a woman stood up for her right, she was considered rude.
I remember one of my cousin ​​who got admission in army college, her family didn't let her go just because of what people would say. Back then, a woman's happiness was not seen, what people would think, it mattered more. (Alas)
I knew then many girls' dreams would be broken.

equality-4515143__480 (1).png
Pixabay

But if I look around today, I am happy to see that women have stood on their feet along with men. I will not take a distant example. If I look in my street, every house has a woman working. A girl in the house in front of me has done her PhD and is a lecturer at the university. Two girls in the house next to mine have become doctors. And they are helping their husbands in work. Those husbands who never let their women leave the house have now become proud of their wives.

Today, girls are doing jobs in their limits and have become a pride for our Pakistan. If I talk about myself, there was a time when my father forbade me to take university admission. Only because there will be boys studying with me. But then there was a time when my father himself gave me permission. Because he understood that this period is not for sitting at home. He understood that a woman has to be taught. Now my father's opinion is that daughters should be taught.

And in a few days my last semester will end and I will become a botanist. Isn't this a proud moment for the family? Absolutely yes.

female-3285623__340.webp
Pixabay

I am very happy that women are no longer dependent on others. A good woman is the one who knows her good and bad and makes her family proud by staying within that limit.

Today we will see women as good actresses, writers, doctors, teachers, nurses, army officers, pilots, air hostesses, secretaries, engineers, all working side by side with men. And I am proud that Pakistan has chosen a day to pay tribute to nurses. Not only Pakistan but women of every country are playing an important role today. Every woman nowadays is very conscious about her career. And she is climbing the ladder of success one by one today.

Proud to be a woman for the reason that "A good woman provides a good society."

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@faiza34, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you so much for your kindness

"Proud to be a woman for the reason that "A good woman provides a good society.""

❤️

Thank you for your entry to our weekly contest! 😊

Welcome and it's honour for me to take part in such contest. 🤗