My favorite mythical character #87

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

What mythical creature do you wish actually existed?

So this is the question of the week from ladies of Hive community, which is interesting and a different topic ever since.

Since our childhood, we have been heard and watched so many mythical creatures in different stories, books, movies and plays. According to our priorities, one or two characters always stayed close to our heart, and we ever wished to see them in real life.

I remember, how in my childhood I was used to mimic my favorite mythical characters infront of my siblings and cousins, and I received different funny titles for my perfect mimicry..😂

forest-5584131_1280.jpg

So, without further delay, I would share about my favorite mythical character, which is Cinderella. She is the fairy godmother, and heroine of the show. She is independent, strong, and kind-hearted. She had a positive mindset, according to which good things happens to good people.

The Cinderella movie which was released in 2015 was my all time favorite, and I watched it for so many times. The story of the movie is so emotional, as Cinderella got a cruel stepfamily after the death of her mother. But the magical moment in the movie happens, when she dance with the prince at the Palace. At the end Cinderella forgives her stepfamily and married to the Prince.

In short, Cinderella was my favorite character, and still I cherish her positive character. So I wish she would actually existed in this world, because we are in dire need of such positive characters to make our world a better place to live.

Thanks for reading.
@wajihafawad is invited to participate.
Image source
https://pixabay.com/photos/forest-princess-cinderella-5584131/

Sort:  

Cinderella was really loved during it's rain she has a positive heart

Tenderness of her nature, what make me to like her

Yeah 👍

Cinderella is a beautiful movie, if am to choose a mythical creature I wish do exist, I would choose the fairy godmother because if every good girl has a fairy godmother then true love would exist and the impossible would become possible. Thanks for sharing

Yeh fairy godmother would help every girl to fulfill her dreams

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time

Thank you for appreciation