My real-life hero #76

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

 "photo-1516733725897-1aa73b87c8e8.jpeg"
Do you have a real-life hero? If so, who would that be and why?

Definitely I have a real life hero, but before, I enclose the name of my hero, I want to explain about hero.

Who is hero?

Personally I think, hero is someone who is admired for his outstanding achievements and nobility of his character.

My hero is no other, but my Dad.

He is the person who was happy to hold me for the first time in his hands, and after that every day he treated me like a queen. Whenever, I tried to step, or stumbled, he stretched his hand to help me to stand.

When I grew up, there was a time for me to step in my practical life, I always found him by my side, as the biggest support.

When I become acquainted with the reality of this fake world, and hypocrite people come to surround me, I found him beside me, as my protector.

He believed my every word, and never let me feel embarrassed for any mistake I did, instead he taught me how to tackle any situation, in which I found myself stucked.

How could I pay back for his love, care and support? How could I say words of gratitude to him? How could I return the love he showered upon me? And if I ever try to do so, I am sure I wouldn't be able to do this. Because his love is boundless, and nothing can replace it.

He is not only my role model, but also my hero. Throughout my whole life, I would continue to pray for his good health, and long life, because I can't imagine my life without him.

That's all for today. Thanks for reading. Image source https://unsplash.com/photos/M1jCmRxO7cY @wajihafawad is invited.

Sort:  

That is a wonderful person to have in your life ❤️ and a father truly is a big part of our lives.
My dad is my hero to.
Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful weekend. Cheers 🌹

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.