My wardrobe #69

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Hi everyone! This is my entry for ladiesofhive contest, where I am going to share my wardrobe with the three of must have pieces in it. So let's move towards it.

20220211_180739.jpg
Here is my wardrobe, which currently have 24 outfits, because some are in my washing machine for laundry, and some are in drawer which I will press on the weekend. All my outfits, are long shirts, with baggy trousers, as I avoid wearing t-shirts and shorts.

20220211_181032.jpg
This outfit, is my most favorite one which I wear whenever I go for outing. It has full covered sleeves and so comfortable for outings specially in winters. I can't imagine my wardrobe without this outfit.

20220211_180922.jpg
The next item of my wardrobe, is comfortable for summer, as it is made with pure cotton, which is cool to wear in hot weather. This outfit is also closed to my heart as it is gifted by my mother, so I wear it very seldom because I don't want it to get old soon.

20220211_181106.jpg

20220211_181119.jpg
The last but not least, is this long abaya which has a beautiful top with black bottom. I just love its sleeves, and mostly I wear it whenever I go for shopping. It helps me to feel comfortable while doing bargaining with the sellers. It is accurate for both summer and winters, so this is the must-have piece in my wardrobe.

20220211_195913.jpg

Here I am with my wardrobe, wearing this abaya, but sorry for not showing my face due to some reasons, I hope you can understand.

So these three items are must have items in my wardrobe, the first one for winters, second is for summers, and the last one is both for summer and winters.

Thanks for reading.
@wajihafawad is invited.

Sort:  

I have a few long skirted out fits as well, I adore the Leopard Print and your wardrobe is much more colorful than I would expect.

Thanks for sharing @farahikram ❤️

This leopard print is also my favorite. Thank you and i am happy to liked my wardrobe.

Your mother's gift to you
That's very pretty and I can understand why you love it but won't wear it as often ;D

Yeh that's the reason. Thank you for your lovely comment, and generosity.

Beautiful attires!
You sure know how to choose clothes!
Thanks for sharing, @farahikam.
Good luck with the contest!

Thank you so much for appreciating my choice, I am glad.

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Que bueno amiga gracias por compartir con nosotras 👍💓

Very nice fashion choices! Thanks for sharing and take care!

Thank you dear for appreciating my choice

You are welcome!

I totally understand that you did the selfie faceless, no problem. I love the blog and I envy the dresses, love them, thank you for entering the contest and having done the work.
Good luck in the contest

Thank you so much dear for this encouraging comment, I am glad to hear your words of appreciation.