I was working for her & she was my boss but we fell in love & got married", An emotional love story

A man shared a beautiful story of him and how he met the love of his love in a very strange way, read the story and tell us what are your thoughts after reading it and there are pictures also of this man, his wife and their children.

57c298acdc6d4543ba2ce06f32584e8d.webp

I was 19 years and she was 25 years old when we met in Germany and that's almost 14 years ago, during that time when we met i was struggling to get a job. So she hired me and during weekends i would cut grass for people living inthe Suburbs including her's too, and she saw the potential in me of which i did not saw. Her kindness was amazing, and I'm saying this because she would bring me juice and biscuits while I'm busy in her garden working.

317fdc588e9f4d6ab73f1fc3fcbb58ee.webp

I started to enjoy woking for her as she would keep me in company while am busy on the ground and cutting grass, this became more easy for me and i started to be comfortable. But something would happen whenever it was the day for me to collect my pay cheque, i would feel embarrassed to get paid until one day i told her not to pay me anymore. She insisted and i tried to stay away, but the connection we had became too strong.

6c9c55d2d42a47e6aaec7130d437555c.webp

"One night i took a decision, so i picked up my phone and dialled her numbers and i made a call. She picked it up and i asked her out, the rest became history and we are now married with two kids and we are on a 14th year being together", he said.

Indeed this is a beautiful love story, in life you should learn to face your fears. Take a step and have faith, be positive and don't undermine yourself because if you don't believe in yourself then no one will believe in you too. Comment below and tell us what are your thoughts on this matter, and don't forget to follow this account for more fast news, daily news, live updates, funny and interesting stories happening all around the world from real sources and not fake.

Sort:  

It is a lovely story!
A fairy tale comes true.
Thanks for sharing @florawilliams.

Ladies of Hive is here for you. This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by each other's stories. Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or maybe need to learn from others. No matter what it is… do it in Ladies of Hive.
You are not here for yourself alone.
We are here for each other.
Get to know other ladies in the community!
Engage others!
Support one another!
And let us have fun!

Thank you very much, am glad am here

I am glad you feel that way,
I am likewise glad that you found us!
Have a nice day, @florawilliams 🥰🌺🤙!!!