If I Could Become Any scent || LOH Contest #102

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I hope your week is going on beautifully. Welcome again to my blog as I respond to this week's ladies of the hive contest by answering the question below.

Scents are so very lovely — well, most of the time! If you could be any scent, what would it be and why? What memories, if any, does your choice bring to mind?

Smelling nice should be everyone's business, apart from boosting our self-confidence, how we smell is as important as looking good itself, I never joke about scent just as much as I spent a lot of time taking care of how I look I believe one should invest time to smell nice also. Smelling nice is good business you know?

About ten years ago a friend of mine introduced me to this perfume and ever since then it has become my favorite brand and a go-to if I ever have to recommend some lovely perf for someone.

It has this scent that once I wear it, everyone will be complimenting my scent and will be asking what is the name of my perfume. I love the attention it gave me when I go to places and how pleasant its smells make people lively.

I love it when people around me felt so nice because of how I smell. It has this lovely scent that will make you want for more and how pleasant it makes the air so fresh.

So if I could become a scent I will choose to become the scent of my Brown Orchid perfume.

Logopit_1664811978821.png

I could spread the lovely smell everywhere I go and put a smile on people's faces not just when I wear the perfume but anywhere I present myself.

It is currently sold for about 12.8$ when you want to buy you might want to request specifically for the original one as many other makers tried to imitate the original one. I have this particular trusted seller where I always get it from with a guarantee of the quality.

Image background edited in logopitplus mobile app

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @funshee ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Sounds like the perfume has a nice scent and you would definitely be attracting anyone if you are such a scent :) Thank you for sharing your favorite perfume and good luck to you on the contest.

It sure does, thank you very much, have a beautiful week at your end !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@funshee, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ifarmgirl and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/2 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Sounds intriguing! Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day!💜🤗

Thank you very much, have a blissful week as well !luv

This is my favourite perfume, love the smell is gives me whenever I use it

It has a very lovely smell !luv

A friend of mine use the same perfume you do😊

Glad to know she does !luv

Congratulations @funshee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 4000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 4250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List

Thank you very much @hivebuzz for keeping me updated.🙏❤

You're welcome @funshee! Have a nice day 😊👍

View or trade LOH tokens.


@funshee, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.