[ESP-ENG] Concurso comunitario Damas de la Colmena #67|Ladies of Hive Community Contest #67 by @gabiru20

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Saludos mis amigos de @ladiesofhive. Espero que estén pasando un rato super agradable. Antes de que termine el día quiero dejar mi entrada por lo tanto decidí participar en concurso #67 de esta maravillosa comunidad. Yo decidí explicar la prima pregunta, que trata de Elon Musk anunció que la primera misión a Marte será en 2026. Será el primer viaje tripulado, lo que implica riesgos e incertidumbres como no poder regresar a la tierra. Aún con esta incertidumbre. ¿te gustaría ser la primera mujer en hacer este tipo de viaje espacial?

Greetings my friends from @ladiesofhive. I hope you are having a super nice time. Before the end of the day, I want to leave my entry so I decided to participate in contest #67 of this wonderful community. I decided to explain the first question, which is about Elon Musk announcing that the first mission to Mars will be in 2026. It will be the first manned trip, which implies risks and uncertainties such as not being able to return to Earth. Even with this uncertainty. Would you like to be the first woman to do this type of space travel?

300.jpg
Imagen de mi propiedad|@gabiru20|Venezuela

¡Explica tu respuesta!


Explain your answer!


Claro que sí, vivimos una vida donde todos estamos acostumbrados que del trabajo a la casa y de la casa al trabajo, a la vida cotidiana, a la rutina matutina. Si tuviera la oportunidad de hacer este viaje, lo haría porque necesitamos un lugar donde podamos desconectarnos del mundo por un rato, donde pueda dejar entrar paz a mi alma, donde pueda ser feliz por un rato, así aprovechar de arriesgarme y poder conocer el espacio y estar cerca de las estrellas. Y si es para siempre estoy totalmente segura, que mi vida cambiaria por completo y esto seria por un bien. Dejemos la tecnología atrás que eso nos hace mucho daño y vivamos el presente ♥.

Sure, we live a life where we are all used to going from work to home and from home to work, to everyday life, to the morning routine. If I had the opportunity to make this trip, I would do it because we need a place where we can disconnect from the world for a while, where I can let peace enter my soul, where I can be happy for a while, so I can take the risk and get to know the space. and be close to the stars. And if it's forever I'm totally sure that my life would change completely and this would be for good. Let's leave technology behind that hurts us a lot and live in the present ♥.


Aprovecho también para invitar a mis amigas a participar♥ @marpa @leydil @soyalex Nos vemos en otra oportunidad.

I also take the opportunity to invite my friends to participate ♥ @marpa @leydil @soyalex See you another time.

Sort:  

Gracias por participar en el concurso, te deseo éxitos!

Gracias ❤️

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Muchas gracias ❤️