Ladies Of Hive Community// Contest #55🌺

Marrón Verde y Rosa Delicado y Romántico Tablero de Inspiración Collage de Fotos.jpg

Este texto esta disponible en dos idiomas para mejor compresión lectora

✨HOLA AMIGOS DE #HIVE

Desde hace mucho tiempo he visto estas publicaciones, me han llamado mucho la atención pero por una cosa u otra nunca me había motivado del todo a unirme. Pero recientemente @thaliaf me ha invitado y las preguntas me han gustado, así que me está vez si decidí a participar.

Así que me presento en esta comunidad de mujeres empoderadas👸. Mucho gusto, Gabriela ❣️

Sin más preámbulos, comencemos:

untitled.gif

¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de esta época del año?

Son muchas cosas que me gustan de esta época del año, primeramente el clima, en mi estado y como en muchos de Venezuela tiende a bajar un poco la temperatura y el ambiente se torna más fresco. Prefiero el frió que el calor🌨️.

Decoraciones ✨ me fascinan las decoraciones de navidad, también adornar mi casa con todo ese tema navideño, a pesar que a estas alturas aún no he colocado las decoraciones en mi hogar realmente me encanta, también es muy lindo salir y ver todo con luces navideñas. Aunque, realmente estos últimos años eso ya no se ve mucho, muchos no cuentan con el presupuesto para tantas decoraciones, incluso las calles, avenidas y monumentos que el Gobierno debería decorar tampoco están...

Fiestas🎊 Llega diciembre y llegan las fiestas. Ya sea para armar las decoraciones, para preparar las comidas o solo por diversión siempre sale una fiesta en estas épocas del año. Es realmente agradable salir de las rutinas y pasar un rato con familia y amigos.

Comidas🥘 llegó la época de engordar, a pesar de que no soy muy amante de las hallacas, si me gustan pero no para comer todo diciembre como se acostumbra, también las tortas, los guisados todas las comidas, mmmm Deli.

Gratitud 🥺 A pesar de ser una época bastante comercial, siempre me pongo a reflexionar en estos días, todo una año recorrido, muchos caminos, nuevas experiencias, nuevos conocidos, personas que ya no están, nuevas personas que llegan. Todo cambia en un año, y me gusta pensar en todo eso... Con un poco de nostalgia recordar y con alegría celebrar.

¿Cómo gastarías un millón de dolares $?

untitled.gif

Un millón de dólares
wahooo déjenme soñar por unos minutos 🥺...

  • Primeramente, terminaría de pagar todos los gastos universitarios; aranceles, tesis, acto de grado, y toda la documentación necesaria que me hace falta. Tengo estos gastos acumulados y me quitaría un peso de encima.

  • Arreglos en mi hogar, en realidad es la casa de mis padres pero me encantaría hacer una remodelación completa.🏠

  • Compraría un carro y una casa. Es un sueño para mi no depender de nadie, poder darme mis gustos sin necesidad de esperar por terceros. Y eso implica tener mi espacio, mi hogar propio y mi carro.

  • Compraría algo de ropa y maquillaje. Siempre es necesario...

  • Llevaría a mis padres de vacaciones 🥺 han hecho tanto por mi, que se merecen todo lo lindo de este mundo.

Luego de unos cuantos gustos se pone sería la cosa

Me interesaría en invertir, en buscar las maneras de duplicar, triplicar ese dinero. El dinero es demasiado efímero, y si no lo sabemos administrar se escapa de nuestras manos tal y co llegó...

  • Realizaría una infraestructura bastante acojedora para montar mi Laboratorio Clínico, en la misma, colocaría consultorios, es decir, planearia una especie de clínica que me permita cotizar y multiplicar mis ingresos.

  • Seguiría invirtiendo en mis conocimientos, para ser mejores tenemos que prepararnos así que, a estudiar🎓

Como tenemos que ser agradecidos y ayudar a los más necesitados, también utilizaría algo de mi dinero para esos fines. Aunque me gusta más el concepto de ayudar dando trabajo para que cada quien pueda aprender a valerse por sí mismo. Pero, en el caso de niños y anciones si los ayudaría❣️


English


Brown Green and Pink Delicate and Romantic Brown and Pink Inspiration Board Photo Collage.jpg

This text is available in two languages for better reading comprehension

✨Hello FRIENDS OF #HIVE

I've been seeing these posts for a long time now, they've really caught my attention but for one thing or another I've never quite been motivated to join. But recently @thaliaf has invited me and the questions I liked, so I this time if I decided to participate.

So I introduce myself in this community of empowered women👸. Nice to meet you, Gabriela ❣️

Without further ado, let's get started:

untitled.gif

What do you like most about this time of year?

There are many things I like about this time of the year, first of all the weather, in my state and as in many of Venezuela the temperature tends to drop a bit and the atmosphere becomes cooler. I prefer the cold than the heat🌨️.

Decorations ✨ I love Christmas decorations, also decorating my house with all that Christmas theme, even though at this point I still haven't put up decorations in my home I really love it, it's also very nice to go out and see everything with Christmas lights. Although, really these last years that is not seen much anymore, many do not have the budget for so many decorations, even the streets, avenues and monuments that the Government should decorate are also not...

Fiestas🎊 December is here and the holidays are here. Whether it is to set up decorations, to prepare meals or just for fun there is always a party at this time of the year. It's really nice to get out of the routines and spend some time with family and friends.

Meals🥘 came the time to get fat, even though I'm not very fond of hallacas, if I like them but not to eat all December as usual, also cakes, casseroles all meals, mmmm Deli.

Gratitude 🥺 Despite being a very commercial time, I always reflect on these days, a whole year gone, many roads, new experiences, new acquaintances, people who are no longer here, new people who arrive. Everything changes in a year, and I like to think about it all.... With a little nostalgia to remember and with joy to celebrate.

How would you spend a million dollars $?

untitled.gif

a million dollars?
wahooo let me dream for a few minutes 🥺....

  • First of all, I would finish paying all my college expenses; fees, thesis, degree act, and all the necessary documentation that I need. I have these expenses piling up and it would take a load off my mind.

  • Fix up my home, it's actually my parents' house but I would love to do a complete remodel.🏠 I would buy a car and a house.

  • I would buy a car and a house. It's a dream for me to not depend on anyone, to be able to give myself my treats without having to wait for third parties. And that implies having my space, my own home and my car.

  • I would buy some clothes and makeup. It's always necessary...

  • I would take my parents on vacation 🥺 they have done so much for me, they deserve everything nice in this world.

After a few likes it would get serious.

I'd be interested in investing, in looking for ways to double, triple that money. Money is too ephemeral, and if we don't know how to manage it, it escapes from our hands just as it arrived...

  • I would build a quite cozy infrastructure to set up my Clinical Laboratory, in the same, I would place consulting rooms, that is to say, I would plan a kind of clinic that would allow me to quote and multiply my income.

  • I would continue to invest in my knowledge, to be better we have to prepare ourselves so, to study🎓.

As we have to be grateful and help those in need, I would also use some of my money for those purposes. Although I like more the concept of helping by giving work so that everyone can learn to fend for themselves. But, in the case of children and antions I would help them❣️

  • Separadores de @scrooger
  • Contenido de mi Autoria.
  • Gif's del editor peaskd
  • Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free versión)

Sparkle (1).png

Sort:  
Loading...

You received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest.

Please note that since our LOH token is still so new, that it will be worth more if we HOLD them for a bit before trying to sell them. Some have been trying to sell them immediately after receiving them, but holding them for a bit will help them to increase in value! We are working behind-the-scenes to try to keep the price stable, but the "sell orders" are hampering the stabilization of the price of this new token. Please hold on to your tokens. Thank you! 🙂

Tenga en cuenta que, dado que nuestro token LOH todavía es tan nuevo, valdrá más si los MANTENEMOS por un tiempo antes de intentar venderlos. Algunos de ustedes han estado tratando de venderlos inmediatamente después de recibirlos, ¡pero retenerlos por un tiempo les ayudará a aumentar su valor! Estamos trabajando entre bastidores para tratar de mantener estable el precio, pero las "órdenes de venta" están obstaculizando la estabilización del precio de este nuevo token. ¡Considere esperar! ¡Gracias! 🤗

Congratulations @gabrielazamora10! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 13000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @gabrielazamora10! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!