My most favourite pairs of outfits

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Hello ladies, it's me again, how was your day so far? I wish you all have a great and fun Sunday. So yesterday I failes to publish an article as I don't have internet connection the whole day. I was actually annoyed about it as I have missed lot's of activities online. Last night when my internet connection resume, I don't have much time to write an article here so I just let the day pass without pressuring myself.

Anyway, so today I wanna share with some of my favourite pairs of outfits. Well actually I only have a simple taste when it comes to dresses. I wasn't really fond on following with the trends. A simple and yet comfy outfits is enough for me to make me wear my confidence.

Honestly I have lots of insecurities in my body. I don't even find myself beautiful. However as I grow older I have already learned to love myself and accept my imperfections.

So basically my favourite pairs of outfits are just simple. Skinny jeans with crop tops, spaghetti strap tops, long sleeves shirt and sneakers. Well sometimes I also do love wearing skirts, shorts and dresses, but it was depend on my mood and to people whom I'm gonna be with.😁

IMG_20220814_114900.jpg

Skinny jeans and crop tops with sneakers and backpacks.

I love this pair the most. Crop tops helps me to have a long looking legs and it also covers my big muscles in my arm 🤣 🙈. That muscle is ugly. I am just a short person too , and I have noticed that every time I wear an ordinary t-shirt, I look even more smaller. Lol.

Well honestly before, I don't like wearing flat shoes. I always prefer sandals with heels so the heels will help me add some inches in my height. But as what I have said, I have already accepted my flaws and so I learned to love wearing flat sneakers and sandals.

Skirts and crop tops with sneakers and sling bag

IMG_20220814_113157.jpg

As I have said I also love to wear skirts with crop tops, but it was really depends with the people whom I am gonna be with.

I don't have much confidence to wear skirts as I have some scars in my legs, and they are literally ugly. But if I am with the people who loves me for who I am, I wear skirts. I only wear this pair if I am going to attend a birthday party 😂. But if I am going to do shopping, I prepare backpacks.

Simple dress with blazer and sneakers

IMG_20220814_120505.jpg

So those are my favourite pairs of outfits that you could always saw me wearing. I am not really good when it comes to pairing, but I always make sure that what I wear is giving me some comfort.

So how about you, do you somehow have some favourite pairs of outfits too?

Thank you for dropping by.

All attached photos are all mine, or else stated otherwise

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@garrethgrey, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Lovely 😍😍

Thank you dear☺️

Welcome 😁

Congratulations @garrethgrey! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

The outfits suits you very much. As I don't have any confidence in showing my legs, I always wear jeans paired with sleeves, blazers, jackets, and shirts. I don't know, I just can't picture myself wearing skirts, crop tops, and dresses. 😂

😂😂😂well that's understandable sis as we all have different preferences, thank you ☺️

Having a basic set of jeans or skirts to switch out with various tops and shoes is always good. Me- I'm more of a jeans and T-shirt type gal. I would have to dig deep into my closet to find a dress simply because I have few occasions to wear them and I'm just not comfortable in them.

Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day!

Yeah exactly, I am more on comfort actually 😁. Thank you for dropping by.

I guess most of us prefer comfort with a bit of style :) My taste of outfit has changed over the years. Sometimes I get surprised looking at my photos of previous years because these days, I'm usually on my pyjamas, lol!

Hahahahaha it's pretty normal sis, our outfits are also based on our moods.

Ayieee, sexy nemen. I prefer dress over jeans para malamig hahaha

!PIZZA

Oo malamig talaga ang dress pero minsan lang ako mag dress mostly talaga skinny jeans ako kaya top ko Siya sa pinakapaborito kong outfits 🤣🤣

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@jijisaurart(1/5) tipped @garrethgrey (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Ang cute mo pla.. Sa HK photos yan noh? Hehe

Hahahaha oo, yung first sa central yan yung last naman sa room namin ng alaga ko, pero yung second dito na yan sa pinas. Hahahaha super ang liit ko🤣

Hndi kp nga akalain yan height mo hehe

You look gorgeous in or out of skirts.
Do you know that you can schedule your posts?
I know it is not much use if you have not written a post, but if you think bad weather or internet is going to drop it could be useful for you.

Yeah I have already tried sir. Thank you ❤️

ah okay, just let me know if you ever need any help

Skinny jeans with crop tops, spaghetti strap tops, long sleeves shirt, and sneakers.

This is MY TYPE!

For sure you looks pretty on it.😍

You look beautiful! 💚