Concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive # 17 @geritacs94

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)
Hola la comunidad de #hive en esta ocasión voy a participar nueve te en el l concurso que nos tiene está comunidad de bellas mujeres, el cual es muy interesantes.

FB_IMG_16090199433779807.jpg

Tiene 2 preguntas que me encantaron poder responderlas, aquí está mi respuesta a cada una de ellas:
1️⃣ Si pudieras viajar en el tiempo, ¿a qué año elegirías ir, ya sea pasado o futuro, y por qué?
Bueno no me gustaria volver al pasado porque de los errores que he cometido he aprendido y me han ayudado a ser una mejor persona, ahora estoy enfocada en mi futuro me gustaría ir al año 2023 que está muy cerca ya graduada, casarme formar mi familia y hacer un lindo viaje, me gustaría conocer muchas países y experimentar nuevos lugares es algo que deseo, solo pido tener salud para cumplir mis metas.
2️⃣Hay tantas cosas en el mundo que son crueles o injustas. ¿Qué te rompe el corazón y cómo intentarías cambiar el mal si pudieras hacer algo al respecto?
Soy una persona muy sensible y todo me afecta aveces trato de que no sea así peor no puedo evitarlo,me rompe el corazón el maltrato animal es un tema que me llena de irá y tristeza ver qué le hacen daño a esos seres que solo dan amor y son muy indefensos ya que no tienen voz para defenderse.
Yo no entiendo cómo le pueden hacer daño a un animalito que solo busca algo se comida porque hay tantos abandonados que lo que buscan es un poco de comida y un hogar.
Yo tengo varios gatos en mía casa si pudiera tener más no lo dudaría pero no cuento con cada propia, pero siempre estoy tratando de ayudar, les doy comida a cada animalito que llega a mi casa, colaboro en lo que pueda con las fundaciones de apoyo animal.
Me encantaría poder tener un refugio y ayudar a muchos animales que estén en la calle, ellos merecen que se les dé la importancia que se merece, muchas personas pueden ver este tema tonto pero ellos son seres vivos igual que nosotros y merecen respeto, todo aquel que mate un animal o le produzca dalo debe ir preso porque es un crimen.
Bueno mientras trabajo en tener el refugio trato de ayudar y hacer la diferencia ayudando y guardando algo de comida cuando cocino para los animalitos de mi comunidad que son muchos, también los llevo a esterilizar porque la sobrepoblación también es un problema.
Bueno está es mi manera de ayudar y aportar algo, todos podemos hacer cambio no es necesario ser veterinario, ni tener muchos recursos para ayudar a un animal necesitado, sólo basta con tener empatía y la voluntad de querer apoyar siempre.Saludos invito a participar a @fabianadiaz28

Inglés

Hello #hive community, this time I am going to participate nine times in the contest that this community of beautiful women has for us, which is very interesting.
It has 2 questions that I loved to be able to answer them, here is my answer to each of them:
1️⃣ If you could travel back in time, what year would you choose to go to, either past or future, and why?
Well I would not like to go back to the past because from the mistakes I have made I have learned and they have helped me to be a better person, now I am focused on my future I would like to go to the year 2023 which is very close already graduated, get married form my family and make a nice trip, I would like to know many countries and experience new places is something I wish, I just ask to have health to accomplish my goals.
2️⃣ There are so many things in the world that are cruel or unfair, what breaks your heart and how would you try to change the evil if you could do something about it?
I am a very sensitive person and everything affects me sometimes I try not to be like that but I can not help it,it breaks my heart the animal abuse is a subject that fills me with sadness and sadness to see what they do damage to these beings that only give love and are very helpless because they have no voice to defend themselves.
I don't understand how they can harm an animal that is only looking for something to eat because there are so many abandoned animals that are only looking for a little food and a home.
I have several cats in my house if I could have more I would not hesitate but I do not have my own, but I am always trying to help, I give food to every animal that comes to my house, I collaborate as much as I can with animal support foundations.
I would love to have a shelter and help many animals that are on the street, they deserve to be given the importance they deserve, many people may see this issue silly but they are living beings just like us and deserve respect, anyone who kills an animal or produces harm should go to jail because it is a crime.
Well while I work on having the shelter I try to help and make a difference by helping and saving some food when I cook for the animals in my community that are many, I also take them to be sterilized because overpopulation is also a problem.
Well this is my way to help and contribute something, we can all make a change, it is not necessary to be a veterinarian, or have many resources to help an animal in need, you just need to have empathy and the will to always want to support them Invitation to participate in @fabianadiaz28
Sort:  

It is sad what people do to animals who cannot defend themselves. Thank you for sharing answers for both questions. Take care.

Es triste lo que la gente le hace a los animales que no pueden defenderse. Gracias por compartir las respuestas a ambas preguntas. Cuídate.

Do not forget to attach a link to this post on the announcement article, @geritacs94!

If we could only ignore the theoretical Cause & Effect of Temporal physics, If you could only travel back in the past and get a few hundred Bitcoin while you're there and then build your animal shelter.

Thanks for sharing @geritacs94 🐶🐱🐹💐