ENG-ESP Ladies of Hive Community Contest #21 @geritacs94

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Feliz día a todas las mujeres luchadores y trabajadoras que salen adelante diariamente, espacialmente a las de esta bella comunidad de la que formo parte.

Happy day to all the hard-working women who get ahead every day, especially those in this beautiful community of which I am a part.

En esta oportunidad me complace participar una vez más en este concurso donde tiene unas preguntas muy interesantes que me encantaría poder compartirles mi respuesta.

In this opportunity I am pleased to participate once again in this contest where you have some very interesting questions that I would love to share with you my answer.

1️⃣ ¿Cuál es tu canción romántica favorita?
1️⃣ What is your favorite romantic song?

Me encanta la música escucho todos los géneros pero me inclino más por las canciones viejas, estos clásicos tienen una letra que nos hace reflexionar y ami particularmente me relajan, me encanta Chayanne una de mis canciones favoritas es "Yo te amo" tiene una letra hermosa que cualquiera a quien se la dediquen quedará flechado, es una canción que expresa todo el amor que puede sentir una persona por otra y cualquier historia de amor le quedaría bien.

I love music I listen to all genres but I lean more towards old songs, these classics have lyrics that make us reflect and ami particularly relax me, I love Chayanne one of my favorite songs is "Yo te amo" it has beautiful lyrics that anyone to whom it is dedicated will be charmed, it is a song that expresses all the love that a person can feel for another and any love story would be fine.

2️⃣ ¿Cómo llegaste a encontrar y unirte a la plataforma de blogs Hive? Y cómo te ha beneficiado?
2️⃣ How did you come to find and join the Hive blogging platform? And how has it benefited you?

Conocí a #hive gracias a mi amigo @josesalazar200 a quien le agradezco por haberme explicado y ayudado en todo lo relacionado con esta plataforma, me interesó mucho desde la primera vez que cree mi cuenta pero les voy a confesar que en los primeros post no me fué muy bien y estaba algo desanimada pero entendí que la constancia es la clave del éxito y seguí publicando y cada vez fui aprendiendo más de como arreglar mis historias de manera que fueran agradables al lector.

I met #hive thanks to my friend @josesalazar200 whom I thank for having explained and helped me in everything related to this platform, I was very interested from the first time I created my account but I will confess that in the first posts I did not do very well and I was a little discouraged but I understood that consistency is the key to success and I continued publishing and each time I learned more about how to arrange my stories so that they were pleasing to the reader.

Me encanta poder haber conocido esta manera de interactuar con personas de todo el mundo, mostrarles lo que hago y aprender de ellos.

I love being able to have known this way of interacting with people from all over the world, showing them what I do and learning from them.

Esta plataforma forma parte de mi vida y diariamente al levantarme estoy pendiente lo que voy a publicar y a medida que pasa el día voy tomando ideas con fotografías de lo que voy a publicar.

This platform is part of my life and every day when I wake up I am aware of what I am going to publish and as the day goes by I take ideas with pictures of what I am going to publish.

Me ha ayudado mucho en la parte económica por la situación difícil que vive mi país, los sueldos no alcanzan a qué que he podido cubrir mis gastos de una manera dinámica y divertida, en lo personal ya que aprendo de ustedes y me inspiras con sus comentarios, me encanta ver los contenidos variados de las diferentes personas aquí he aprendido recetas, realizar objetos, concursos y reflexiones.

It has helped me a lot in the economic part due to the difficult situation that my country is going through, the salaries are not enough so I have been able to cover my expenses in a dynamic and fun way, personally I learn from you and you inspire me with your comments, I love to see the varied contents of the different people here I have learned recipes, make objects, contests and reflections.

Así que espero seguir creciendo para poder ayudar a otras personas a subir de nivel, ya he invitado a familiares y amigos a unirse para seguir sumando y puedan al igual que yo beneficiarse en muchos aspectos.

So I hope to continue growing to be able to help other people to level up, I have already invited family and friends to join to continue adding and they can benefit as well as me in many aspects.

Bueno invito a participar a @fabianadiaz28 espero que muchas personas se sumen en este interesante concurso de la comunidad de #ladiesofhive saludos.

Well I invite to participate @fabianadiaz28 I hope many people join in this interesting contest of #ladiesofhive community greetings.

IMG_20210308_225345.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @geritacs94! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Old songs are classics!
I am glad that Hive has helped you a lot in difficult times that your country is going through.
Have a great day @geritacs94.

You're not the only person that chose this Artist and Song. Not a bad choice either when I watched the music video.

I agree that Hive is a bit difficult to get going but with practice and persistence you eventually become successful and benefited with critical income to support your family's expenses in a difficult economic environment. Now you also have the tools to help encourage your friends and neighbors to try Hive as a creative outlet and source of Income.

Thank you @geritacs94 for sharing your experience 🤗