#69 PRESENTANDO MI ROPA Y ALIMENTOS | PRESENTING MY CLOTHES AND FOOD

image.png

El día de hoy me uno al concurso para mostrar a las chicas de la comunidad la ropa que considero más importante tener así como mis dos armarios 1 está lleno de 4 gavetas llenas de ropa y solo 1 gaveta está llena de papel de regalo y materiales para trabajar, en el 2 armario coloco mis pantalones y blusas suaves que se pueden arrugar muy fácilmente lo mejor sería guindar ese tipo de blusas, pero no tengo dicho lugar por lo tanto las doblo y cuando me las coloco simplemente las plancho con el cuidado requerido.

Today I join the contest to show the girls in the community the clothes that I consider most important to have as well as my two closets 1 is full of 4 drawers full of clothes and only 1 drawer is full of wrapping paper and materials for work, in the 2 closet I put my pants and soft blouses that can wrinkle very easily, it would be best to hang these types of blouses, but I don't have such a place so I fold them and when I put them on I simply iron them with the required care.

image.png

A continuación les mostraré ese conjunto que podemos utilizar si una persona nos invita a salir, a bailar o para ir al cine con los amigos, este conjunto es de mi segundo armario que acomode a mis necesidades.

  • Conjunto de ropa para salir: Pantalón azul claro+ franela de seda color claro y oscuro.

Next I will show you that set that we can use if a person invites us to go out, to dance or to go to the movies with friends, this set is from my second wardrobe that suits my needs.

  • Clothing set to go out: Light blue pants plus light and dark colored silk flannel.

image.png

Debo decir que antes de la pandemia hacia ejercicio 1 semana si y 3 meses no, aunque desde que llego el COVID-19 a mi país, las personas de mi comunidad comenzaron a incitar a que las demás personas salieran de sus casas para tomar un poco de sol y el que pudiera se uniera a los grupos de yoga, como caminatas por la zona, todo con la intención de mejorar la salud y disfrutar del ambiente que nos rodea, por lo cual desde esa iniciativa hago ejercicio más seguido con mis vecinos, me siento mejor, más activa y más enérgica.

  • Conjunto deportivo: Mono negro + franela color melon de rallas.

I must say that before the pandemic I exercised for 1 week yes and 3 months no, although since COVID-19 arrived in my country, people in my community began to encourage other people to leave their homes to have a drink. of sun and whoever could join the yoga groups, such as walks in the area, all with the intention of improving health and enjoying the environment that surrounds us, which is why from that initiative I exercise more often with my neighbors, I feel better, more active and more energetic.

  • Sports set: Black jumpsuit + striped melon colored flannel.

image.png

Es importante siempre tomar en cuenta para tu día a día tener una chaqueta, me pasa que a veces hace mucho frio y pido internamente una chaqueta que me abrigue y cuide mi salud, como también para los días de lluvia donde se me suele mojar el pantalón por los miles de charcos, los zapatos, brazos y hasta el cabello, con una chaquete nos podemos proteger de las gotas de agua y para los días de calor podemos utilizar las mangas como ventilador, se los digo funciona muy bien.

  • Conjunto versátil : Mono negro + franela color melon de rallas y chaqueta negra.

It is important to always take into account for your day to day to have a jacket, it happens to me that sometimes it is very cold and I internally ask for a jacket that keeps me warm and takes care of my health, as well as for rainy days where my pants usually get wet because of the thousands of puddles, shoes, arms and even hair, with a backgammon we can protect ourselves from drops of water and on hot days we can use the sleeves as a fan, I tell you, it works very well.

  • Versatile set: Black jumpsuit plus striped melon colored flannel and black jacket.

image.png

De último les muestro que con el mismo mono deportivo podemos estar en la casa para mí, se me hace más fácil hacer las labores del hogar (cocinar, barrer, pasar el coleto) y simplemente lo acompaño con una franelilla de tela de algodón que me mantenga fresca del calor que se comienza a sentir en la zona donde vivo.

  • Conjunto para estar en casa.

Lastly, I show them that with the same sports jumpsuit we can be at home for me, it makes it easier for me to do housework (cook, sweep, pass the schoolbag) and I simply accompany it with a cotton flannel that I wear. keep cool from the heat that is beginning to be felt in the area where I live.

  • Set to be at home.

image.png

Ahora les mostrare mi refrigerador y los alimentos que suelo utilizar en mi día a día que son indispensables en mi vida.

Now I will show you my refrigerator and the foods that I usually use in my day to day that are essential in my life.

image.png

image.png

Lo primero son los huevos cada mañana de desayuno me preparo unos buenos huevos revueltos, ya sea simples son sal o con un poco de tomate y cebolla.

The first thing is the eggs. Every morning for breakfast I prepare some good scrambled eggs, either simple with salt or with a little tomato and onion.

image.png

Segundo alimento indispensable es el pollo, con la utilización de los aliños como tomate, ají dulce, cebolla, cebollín perfectos para su condimentación y así poder comer esta gran proteína de almuerzo.

Second essential food is chicken, with the use of dressings such as tomato, sweet pepper, onion, chives, perfect for seasoning and thus being able to eat this great protein for lunch.

image.png

Por ultimo esta bebida es súper importante y más para la mujer porque si leen la imagen dice que ayuda con los fibromas, quistes, la gastritis, como tumoración de Colón y siguen los beneficios, yo lo estoy tomando para ayudarme con un quiste; por si no se lee bien se llama extracto de totumo puro, en mi país se consigue en las tiendas naturistas.

Finally, this drink is super important and more so for women because if you read the image it says that it helps with fibroids, cysts, gastritis, such as colon tumors and the benefits continue, I am drinking it to help me with a cyst; In case you don't read it correctly, it's called pure totumo extract, in my country you can get it in health food stores.

image.png

Sort:  

You're organized.
By the time I finish doing the same, the contest would be over. Lol! I got a long way to go.

Thanks for sharing @ginethchira2301 ❤️

IT IS 90% ORGANIZED BUT EVERYTHING IS A LITTLE DEDICATION

Hola!! Se ve súper especial el closet. Al parecer sabes combinar muy bien tus prendas de vestir. Gracias por compartir un poco de tu organización.

Si es que ya cuando uno llega a cierta edad comienza a saber cuáles son las prendas más útiles que más solemos utilizar en la semana muchas gracias por leer

Sounds like you are ready to go with your wardrobe regardless of the event, which is awesome! Versatile ingredients in the fridge as well! Thanks for sharing @ginethchira2301 and take care!

THANK YOU FOR READING MY POST.

You are very welcome!💜🤗

Ooh, it is always a challenge, but I must say that you have enough cabinet space.
I like all your chosen must-haves, especially your Versatile set!
Eggs, chicken and veggies!
What will you cook tonight. hehehe!
Thanks for sharing @ginethchira2301
Good luck with the contest.

Ooh, siempre es un desafío, pero debo decir que tienes suficiente espacio en el gabinete.
Me gustan todos los artículos imprescindibles que has elegido, ¡especialmente tu conjunto Versatile!
Huevos, pollo y verduras!
¿Qué vas a cocinar esta noche? jejeje!
Gracias por compartir @ginethchira2301
Buena suerte con el concurso.

Yo feliz de participar en los concursos de la comunidad . Para la noche huevos revueltos.

I am happy to participate in the community contests. for the night scrambled eggs.

Que lindo que eres organizada y tengas una atuendo para cada ocasión, además escoges muy bien tus alimentos y sus propiedades. Saludos

Congratulations @ginethchira2301! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 8
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Wow dear what a transformation and you doing great eventhough the covid hit !
And your blog is amazing just like i imagined the questions to be excecuted.
So thank you for that , it is a great example. Also everywhere your name
So my 100 % vote for you