Concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive # 8/ Ladies of Hive Community Contest # 8

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Bienvenidos a mi blog

welcome to my blog

Es un placer poder estar nuevamente participando en el concurso comunitario de @ladiesofhive con la edición #8 de esta semana donde las mujeres nos empoderamos a través de la escritura creativa.
Y como siempre tres preguntas para tres posibles respuestas, donde yo escojo darle respuesta a las tres interrogantes; así que aquí vamos.

It is a pleasure to be able to participate again in the @ladiesofhive community contest with this week's issue # 8 where we women empower ourselves through creative writing.
And as always three questions for three possible answers, where I choose to answer the three questions; so here we go.

Si comenzaras de nuevo, ¿qué tipo de carrera te gustaría o querrías?

If you started over, what kind of career would you like or want?

Actualmente mi profesión es la docencia y sin duda alguna de comenzar de cero sería esta mi mejor opción, ya que el ser docente me ha enseñado a ser más humana, a ver las cosas desde otro punto de vista, sacar siempre la niña que llevo por dentro; en fin a vivir nuevas experiencias porque el ser maestro no es solo enseñar también es aprender de pequeños seres que llenan la vida de quienes somos educadores, con hermosos sentimientos llenos de pureza y ternura.

Currently my profession is teaching and without a doubt starting from scratch would be my best option, since being a teacher has taught me to be more human, to see things from another point of view, to always bring out the girl that I carry by inside; In order to live new experiences because being a teacher is not only teaching, it is also learning from little beings that fill the lives of those of us who are educators, with beautiful feelings full of purity and tenderness.

Si de repente se convirtiera en padre soltero, ¿a quién o dónde acudiría en busca de apoyo?

If you suddenly became a single parent, who or where would you turn for support?

Debo decir que ahora soy madre soltera, desde hace algún tiempo me separé del padre de mis hijos y ahora tengo toda la responsabilidad de ellos a mi cargo; por supuesto esto no ha sido nada fácil ya que la situación actual de mi país Venezuela no es la mejor, he pasado por momentos de muchas dificultades pero gracias a Dios tengo unas hermanas que son una bendición en especial mi hermana Sandra quien también forma parte de esta plataforma bajo el usuario de @pitina28 .

I must say that now I am a single mother, for some time I separated from the father of my children and now I have all the responsibility for them in my charge; Of course this has not been easy at all since the current situation in my country Venezuela is not the best, I have gone through times of many difficulties but thank God I have some sisters who are a blessing especially my sister Sandra who is also part of this platform under the user of @ pitina28.

Ha sido ella quien ha estado todo este tiempo a mi lado, apoyándome en todo momento para que a mis dos hijos no les falte nada, ella se ha convertido es más que la tía de mis hijos; es la segunda madre de ellos porque es así como Hector y Cristian la consideran, al mismo tiempo es su amiga y confidente. Ella está atenta a cualquier situación para socorrerme, por lo cual agradezco inmensamente porque no es solo el apoyo monetario que pueda darme; también está la parte afectiva que nos demuestra a cada instante, realmente no se que seria de nuestras vidas sin su apoyo y compañía incondicional.

She has been the one who has been by my side all this time, supporting me at all times so that my two children do not lack anything, she has become more than my children's aunt; She is their second mother because that is how Hector and Cristian consider her, at the same time she is their friend and confidant. She is attentive to any situation to help me, for which I am immensely grateful because it is not only the monetary support that she can give me; There is also the affective part that he shows us at every moment, I really don't know what our lives would be without his unconditional support and company.

¿Qué flor te representaría mejor? ¿Y por qué?

Which flower would best represent you? And because?

Si hablar de flores se trata para definir mi personalidad, diría que quien mejor me puede representar es sin duda alguna es la Heliconia ya que es una flor de larga duración porque se adapta fácilmente a cualquier clima gracias a la firmeza que poseen sus pétalos y hojas.
Escogí a esta flor porque me defino com una mujer fuerte ante las diferentes adversidades que he tenido que atravesar, no me doy por vencida sin antes haber recurrido a todas las posibles opciones hasta ver logrado mi objetivo, probablemente la heliconia no es la flor más hermosa pero es muy buscada para embellecer los diferentes espacios y algo de eso sucede conmigo. Muchas personas suelen acudir a mi en busca de un consejo o despejar alguna duda en cuestión ya que siempre estoy actualizando mis conocimientos en diferentes temas y de cierta forma estoy embelleciendo siempre el alma de alguien con mi amistad.

If talking about flowers is about defining my personality, I would say that the one who can best represent me is without a doubt the Heliconia since it is a long-lasting flower because it adapts easily to any climate thanks to the firmness of its petals and leaves. .
I chose this flower because I define myself as a strong woman in the face of the different adversities that I have had to go through, I do not give up without first having resorted to all possible options until I have achieved my goal, the heliconia is probably not the most beautiful flower but it is highly sought after to beautify the different spaces and some of that happens with me. Many people usually come to me for advice or to clear up any doubts in question since I am always updating my knowledge on different topics and in a certain way I am always embellishing someone's soul with my friendship.

De esta manera di respuesta a las tres respuestas para esta semana, no me queda más que invitar a las amigas @pitina28 y @lisbethseijas para que se unan a esta agradable comunidad y se empoderen por medio de este concurso tan ameno, siguiendo el enlace

In this way I answered the three answers for this week, I have nothing left but to invite friends @pitina28 and @lisbethseijas to join this pleasant community and empower themselves through this very entertaining contest, following the link


Al igual que los separadores, esta imagen pertenece al post del concurso

Like the separators, this image belongs to the contest post

Las fotografías son de mi propiedad, tomadas con diferentes dispositivos

The photographs are my property, taken with different devices

Gracias por leer mi publicación

Thanks for reading my post

Sort:  

Gracias por la invitación, voy a intentar poder unirme a estes concusro. Saludos

A Heliconia- strong in the face of the different adversities ...excellent!!!
Good luck with the contest!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening