Entry to the Ladies of hive contest # 54 // Entrada al concurso de Ladies of hive #54

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago
Buenos tardes querías Ladies of Hive, espero se encuentren genial.

El día de hoy quiero unirme al concurso #54 de esta hermosa comunidad.

9A0894E5-F278-4CC1-A4DF-AD4EEFD5388B.jpeg

Cabe destacar que es mi primera publicación, en esta gran comunidad, y estoy muy feliz de unirme al concurso.

El concurso está confirmado por dos interrogantes:

1️⃣ ¿Qué es lo más importante que SIEMPRE llevas contigo y por qué?

2️⃣ ¿Eres una persona líder o un seguidor, y por qué crees que lo es?

image.png

Iniciamos así:

1️⃣ ¿Qué es lo más importante que SIEMPRE llevas contigo y por qué?

Queridas Hivers suelo tener siempre conmigo una medallita
De San Judas Tadeo, que me obsequió mi madre para que me protegiera, este es el Santo de las cosas imposible.

18E29D8E-EE21-4A45-9902-8E916810AAB3.jpeg

Desde que ella me lo obsequió, lo llevo siempre conmigo en mi billetera,como un gran amuleto de suerte y cada vez que lo veo recuerdo a mi mamá.

2️⃣ ¿Eres una persona líder o un seguidor, y por qué crees que lo es?

Sin duda alguna soy un líder, siempre fui muy luchadora, soy independiente desde que tengo 15 años recuerdo que a esa edad fue mi primer trabajo, a lo largo de mi vida me ha tocado ingeniármelas para salir adelante con mi familia ya que soy la mayor de tres hermanas que aún son adolescentes

E8221562-2A7F-434B-9F71-FE9990704C30.jpeg

Mi padre hace 4 años se enfermó terriblemente, fue muy duro y como consecuencia de su enfermedad falleció hace 1año y unos meses.

Desde entonces me tocó asumir las riendas, de mi familia y trabajar para salir adelante, Por eso siempre estoy buscando nuevos proyectos, para emprender.

Gracias por el apoyo.

Siempre en manos de Dios.

Quiero invitar @glaurimer a unirse al concurso.

Fuente de separadores

083B2BDF-2065-4BAB-896E-31529617EB39.png

Nota: todas las fotografías son de mi propiedad, editadas con el editor PicsArt.

image.png

English

Good afternoon you wanted Ladies of Hive, I hope you are great.

Today I want to join contest # 54 of this beautiful community.

It should be noted that it is my first post, in this great community, and I am very happy to join the contest.

The contest is confirmed by two questions:

1️⃣ What is the most important thing that you ALWAYS carry with you and why?

2️⃣ Are you a leader or a follower, and why do you think it is?

image.png

We start like this:

1️⃣ What is the most important thing that you ALWAYS carry with you and why?

Dear Hivers, I always have a small medal with me
From San Judas Tadeo, who my mother gave me to protect me, this is the Saint of impossible things.

Since she gave it to me, I always carry it with me in my wallet, as a great lucky charm and every time I see it I remember my mother.

2️⃣ Are you a leader or a follower, and why do you think it is?

Without a doubt I am a leader, I was always very fighter, I have been independent since I was 15 years old I remember that at that age it was my first job, throughout my life I have had to manage to get ahead with my family since I am the oldest of three sisters who are still teenagers.

My father got terribly ill 4 years ago, it was very hard and as a result of his illness he passed away 1 year and a few months ago.

Since then, I had to take over the reins of my family and work to get ahead. That is why I am always looking for new projects to undertake.

Thanks for the support.

Always in the hands of God.

I want to invite @glaurimer to join the contest.

image.png

Note: all photos are my property, edited with the PicsArt editor.

font separators

Sort:  
  1. Eso es realmente especial. Espero que te traiga mucha inspiración y alegría.
    That is really special. I hope it brings you much inspiration and joy.
  2. Lamento mucho su triste pérdida. Realmente eres una persona fuerte y se necesita un líder para asumir esa responsabilidad. Te deseo lo mejor.
    I am so very sorry for your sad loss. You are truly a strong person and it takes a leader to take on such a responsibility. I wish you all the very best.

Si es muy especial para mi, la verdad no ha sido nada fácil, mi familia es mi mayor fuerza, gracias por tus buenos deseos. Saludos.

If it is very special to me, the truth has not been easy at all, my family is my greatest strength, thank you for your good wishes. Greetings

🙏💗

That medal of San Judas Tadeo will protect you!
To be relied on at an early age has its advantages.
You are a leader, @glaurisel!
Thank you for sharing!

Hello good night, I have a lot of faith in San Judas Tadeo, he is the saint of impossible things, thanks for the support. Greetings.😊

!PIZZA !LUV

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@samsmith1971(13/20) tipped @glaurisel (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

You received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

Please note that since our LOH token is still so new, that it will be worth more if we HOLD them for a bit before trying to sell them. Some have been trying to sell them immediately after receiving them, but holding them for a bit will help them to increase in value! We are working behind-the-scenes to try to keep the price stable, but the "sell orders" are hampering the stabilization of the price of this new token. Please hold on to your tokens. Thank you! 🙂

Tenga en cuenta que, dado que nuestro token LOH todavía es tan nuevo, valdrá más si los MANTENEMOS por un tiempo antes de intentar venderlos. Algunos de ustedes han estado tratando de venderlos inmediatamente después de recibirlos, ¡pero retenerlos por un tiempo les ayudará a aumentar su valor! Estamos trabajando entre bastidores para tratar de mantener estable el precio, pero las "órdenes de venta" están obstaculizando la estabilización del precio de este nuevo token. ¡Considere esperar! ¡Gracias! 🤗

Buenas noches, muchas gracias por la sugerencia, lo tendré en cuenta, saludos. 😊

miss hive universe!

Good morning, thank you 😊

I read you have worked when you was very young, it means you have lot more strong mind then lot woman have out there :)

Hi! How are you? I started working very young, I was always very indepent, 😊

I hope this continues as long as you can live :) ... Thank you that you let as see this kind post :)

It is a pleasure, as long as God allows it, I will continue to publish 😉