Ladiesofhive 58TH CONTEST: COME SEE THE FREAKY THINGS IN MY BAG

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

This is my entry to the 58th #contest of the @ladiesofhive and my very first contest participation since my hubby @emjoe helped me to get my account running.

I am not really a bag person but I feel so comfortable and confident when am with my bag.

Aside complimenting my dressing holding a bag or purse makes it easier for me to keep things intact.

Here is one of my favorite Micheal kors bags I like to go out with.I like the colors,the size and the hands of the bag .

I usually go out with just a few things I would be needing for my daily activities in my bag like my book and pen for jotting and keeping up to my To-do list.

My bag also contains wallet, face mask, lip gloss, a little face powder with a mirror, methylated hand sanitizer to war against germs, a handkerchief, my phone and a small earphone to blast away boredom with lovely songs in my phone.

IMG_20211127_121519.jpg

Having these things in my bag makes it easier for me to assess and a top up on my lips and face so that I can still glow throughout the day lol.

IMG_20211127_122227.jpg
Myself with a makeup kit too

Due to the covid-19 I always go out with my hand sanitizer to keep my hands free from germs and bacteria.
Here is a picture of what is in my bag.

Thanks for reading through my rushed post and pardon my errors please as I'm still trying to get used to a lot of things here, coupled with the fact that I saw this awesome contest a bit late :(

I will like to nominate @saffisara to join this week's contest if she has not done so.

IMG_20211127_121952.jpg

Thanks For Making Out Time To Read My Blog

Sort:  

Congratulations @goodysam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

Yessss thank you i love it and you look like a model in the pictures rocking the bag and that huge make up suitcase. Thank you for joining the contest, i hope you liked it because tomorrow is the next contest , always on sunday we have a new one. You can win prizes and engage with all the empowering women in our community

I like it.
Thanks ☺️ so much I look forward to seeing more contest and participating in them.

So cute is your make-up kit but it's your shoes I'm eyeing hehe

😂😂😂😂 thank you I can send the sandals over ☺️☺️

I hope you are a size 6 then LOL

Your hubby set you up on time!
Thanks for sharing, @goodysam.
Good luck with the contest.
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
And let's have fun!

Thank you so much 😚😚

You received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest.

Please note that since our LOH token is still so new, that it will be worth more if we HOLD them for a bit before trying to sell them. Some have been trying to sell them immediately after receiving them, but holding them for a bit will help them to increase in value! We are working behind-the-scenes to try to keep the price stable, but the "sell orders" are hampering the stabilization of the price of this new token. Please hold on to your tokens. Thank you! 🙂

Tenga en cuenta que, dado que nuestro token LOH todavía es tan nuevo, valdrá más si los MANTENEMOS por un tiempo antes de intentar venderlos. Algunos de ustedes han estado tratando de venderlos inmediatamente después de recibirlos, ¡pero retenerlos por un tiempo les ayudará a aumentar su valor! Estamos trabajando entre bastidores para tratar de mantener estable el precio, pero las "órdenes de venta" están obstaculizando la estabilización del precio de este nuevo token. ¡Considere esperar! ¡Gracias! 🤗

Thank you 😊