LOH #98 Contest : My Dream Home.

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Hello ladies I find these questions really interesting so I will give answer to the first question about my dream home seat back,relax as I take you on a tour round my dream home.

photocollage_20229100587528.jpg

I have always fantasized living around the water side oh! how I love the view, feeling so connected with nature and hearing the sounds insects and waves of the of the water.

IMG_20220910_004133.jpg
Images source

Because I like to maintain my space and make it sparking I have always wanted a very moderate and comfortable home that I can take care of.

My backyard will have a beautiful garden where I will grow fruit like banana, pineapple, orange, watermelon and vegetables will be grown.
My backyard will be so spacious that I can have a fish pond and space for getting together party for friends and family.

IMG_20220910_005243.jpg

My sitting room will be Simple but classic chairs, a rug and a big television.
Everything will be controlled by remote so I don't have to stress myself.

IMG_20220910_001539.jpg
Images source

My bedroom will have a big window opening so I can have the sun light on my face and see the water, the room will be so spacious that I will have a different sections for my clothes, shoes, bag, wigs, jeweries and hat...oh my most comfortable and beloved place in the house "my bed" spacious, neatly spread white bedsheets and duvet....

IMG_20220910_002438.jpg images source

My power house (My kitchen) will be fully equipped with modern utensils and design.
This remind of one incident that happened sometimes ago while in a friends place , about kitchen equipments I wanted to blend my fresh tomatoes for stew and I needed a blender but she doesn't have one and she only have a hand grater which I ended up using and spent more than 2hours preparing only stew. At the end of the cooking I was exhausted I didn't even enjoy my meal.

poverty is a waste of time.

IMG_20220910_002013.jpg
Images source

A reading space and library for my book collection and for studying.

IMG_20220910_003752.jpg
Images source

That's just what I want in my home I hope it's not too much of a fantasy.
Thanks @brittandjosie for this question this is actually the first time I freely give details about my dream home I wish to invite you to my fantasy home someday (smile)..

Thanks for reading this far tell me what you like about my dream home in the comment section.

Always remember to stay safe and keep hope alive.

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@goodysam, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thanks you

Wow what an office and that book stand for the living room wow you got style lady !
And that bed infront of a wall of windows with a gorgeous view is so beautiful yes you did a great job.
Thank you dear ladiesofhive @goodysam for joining the contest and posting in the community.
I loved your blog and your work for my week of the weekly ladies challenge and wish you good luck in the contest.
Thank you
B

Congratulations @goodysam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 800 replies.
Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

What a lovely home that would be :) I can already imagine the outlook through your details and the photos enhanced them greatly too :)

I wish you the best and may you be able to achieve those you truly desire :)
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @goodysam and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks @ifarmgirl for your wishes.

It sounds and looks lovely! I hope you get it soon. Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day!

Thanks Lizzy it's been a while.

You are very welcome! Time does fly for sure. Take care and have a lovely day!💜🤗

This baby love water 😂😂😂. Nature is good but staying too close to water is scaring to me. Lol
Wow ...loving your fantasy 😇 here
!LADY
!ALIVE

View or trade LOH tokens.


@nkemakonam89, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @goodysam and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

You know what it is dearie 😍😍I love love water.
Thanks for stopping by


Congratulations @goodysam!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hmmmm someone must be spending hell of money to accomplish this