Ladies of Hive Community Contest #11 / Yo vivo sonreída. /I live with a smile

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

Amigos:

Hoy he publicado por primera vez en la comunidad #LADIESOFHIVE. Había estado pendiente de hacerlo después de la gentil invitación de @alidamaria, @adncabrera y @aurodivys. Después dejar mi post curioseé la comunidad y encontré mucha gente conocida. Vi la invitación al
Ladies of Hive Community Contest #11 y aquí estoy.
Quiero dejarles un gran saludo, muy cariñoso.

Friends:

Today I posted for the first time in the #LADIESOFHIVE community. I had been waiting to do it after the kind invitation of @alidamaria, @adncabrera and @aurodivys. After I left my post, I looked around the community and found a lot of known people. I saw the invitation to
Ladies of Hive Community Contest # 11 and I'm here.
I want to leave you a big greeting, very affectionate.


image.png

Concentrada en el concurso debo pensar que me haría sonreír.

A ver:

Concentrating on the contest, I must think about things that would make me smile.

Let's see:

image.png


Debo decir que a mí me hace sonreír, si entiendo sonreír como la reacción a un estímulo agradable, casi cualquier cosa. Soy admiradora de las cosas que parecen pequeñas y sencillas, así que me hacen sonreír las flores cuando brotan y los colibríes cuando llegan a sorber su néctar, me hacen sonreír las palabras necias de los amigos y las ocurrencias tontas de mis hijos y nietos, en la cercanía y desde la distancia. Amo los juegos de palabras, esos juegos me producen una gran sonrisa.

I must say that it makes me smile, if I understand smiling as the reaction to a pleasant stimulus, almost anything.
I am a fan of things that seem small and simple, so the flowers make me smile when they bloom and the hummingbirds when they come to sip their nectar, the foolish words of friends and the silly occurrences of my children and grandchildren make me smile. closeness and from a distance. I love word games, those games give me a big smile.

Un buen trago de café me hace sonreír, así como la cara de mis amigos ante un cerveza helada. Motivos para sonreír hay, para mí, millones.

Creo que también es una expresión del alma buena una sonrisa triste, esas que nacen de las nostalgias por tantos motivos, en estos momentos raros del año 2020.

Los venezolanos tenemos 20 años de adelanto de nostalgia por nuestro país, pero aún nos hace sonreír su poesía cándida y las muestras de picardía sexual tan común en la gente; también nos hace, no solo sonreír, sino también reír a carcajadas, la capacidad vernácula de convertir casi cualquier cosa en un chiste. En fin.... Sigamos por la otra vertiente la de la búsqueda de las cosas placenteras.

A mí me hacen reír los libros, como a papá, que ría con las ocurrencias de Sancho Panza... Me hace sonreír el recuerdo de mis padres, la visión de los niños, la esperanza de la gente me hace sonreír de una manera extraña...

Que viva sonreída no significa que no me tome la vida en serio. Lo contrario: Significa que, en serio, la vida es bien bonita.

A good drink of coffee makes me smile, as well as the faces of my friends before an ice cold beer. Reasons to smile there are, for me, millions.

I believe that a sad smile is also an expression of the good soul, those that are born of nostalgia for so many reasons, in these rare moments of the year 2020.

We, Venezuelans, have 20 years of nostalgia for our country, but his candid poetry and the signs of sexual mischief so common in people still make us smile; It also makes us, not only smile, but also laugh out loud, the vernacular ability to turn almost anything into a joke. Anyway .... Let's continue on the other side of the search for pleasant things.

Books make me laugh, like my father, who laughs at the occurrences of Sancho Panza ... The memory of my parents, the vision of children, the hope of people makes me smile in a strange way. ...

Just because I'm smiling doesn't mean I don't take life seriously. The opposite: It means that, seriously, life is very beautiful.

image.png

Once maneras de pensarme, once maneras de ser sin las cuales no sería yo:

  1. Soy romántica, también soy muy realista pero cuando puedo darme es gusto sacrifico la realidad por el romanticismo. (Eso me da mejores recuerdos)
  2. Soy pacifista, tanto que me enfado un poco cuando me dicen que soy una guerrera. ¿Cómo es eso?
  3. Soy optimista... Si el hombre ha hecho tantas maravillas ¿cómo no ser optimista?
  4. Soy discreta. Adoro el anonimato, de niña soñaba que era invisible.
  5. Soy proactiva. Si hay que hacer algo hay que comenzar, si no comenzamos no terminamos (jaja, esta tontería es una ley para mí)
  6. Soy estudiosa. Lo he sido siempre. Soy así, ¡estudiar es lo máximo!
  7. Soy decidida, por donde meto la cabeza saco los pies, jajaja
  8. Soy comprensiva: la gente es gente, no somos máquinas... nadie está en el lugar de otro, digo.
  9. Soy empática. puedo ponerme fácilmente en el lugar del otro.
  10. Soy feliz por decisión propia. Es posible hacer que las circunstancias externas no impidan la felicidad.
  11. Soy libre. Creo en el libre albedrío.
Eleven ways of thinking about myself, eleven ways of being without which I would not be myself:
  1. I am a romantic, I am also very realistic, but when I can give myself it is pleasure I sacrifice reality for romanticism. (That gives me better memories)
  2. I am a pacifist, so much so that I get a little angry when they tell me that I am a warrior. How is that?
  3. I am an optimist ... If man has done so many wonders, how can he not be an optimist?
  4. I am discreet. I love anonymity, as a child I dreamed that I was invisible.
  5. I am proactive. If you have to do something you have to start, if we don't start we don't finish (haha this nonsense is a law for me)
  6. I am studious. I have always been. I'm like that, studying is the best!
  7. I am determined, where I put my head I put my feet out hahaha
  8. I am understanding: people are people, we are not machines ... nobody is in someone else's place, I say.
  9. I am empathetic. I can easily put myself in the place of the other.
  10. I am happy by choice. It is possible to make external circumstances not impede happiness.
  11. I am free. I believe in free will.


image.png

@gracielaacevedo


#GRACIASPORLEER #THANKFORREADING
Todas las fotos son propias,
All photos are own.

Sort:  

I can see how something small and simple brings you a smile... and a good cup of coffee.
Good luck with the contest, @gracielaacevedo

Keeping it simple, no need to complicate things.

Thank you for sharing @gracielaacevedo and Welcome to Ladies of Hive 🌻

Very wise words dear and so true and a beautiful bunch of flowers gives me a smile too
Thank you for blogging in the community ladies of hive