[ESP-ENG] Ladies of Hive Community Contest #52 – The woman that I am ✨

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

PicsArt_10-10-04.33.33.jpg


[Español]

¡Saludos, hivers!

Esta es mi entrada para “Ladies of Hive Community Contest #52”. Si gustan participar en el concurso y responder alguna o todas las preguntas pueden ver el post aquí. De las dos preguntas que proponen, elegí la siguiente: ¿Eres quién quieres ser? ¿Soñaste con ser otra cosa o te estableciste en una vida que te llevó consigo?

[English]

Hello, hivers!

This is my entry for "Ladies of Hive Community Contest #52". If you would like to participate in the contest and answer any or all of the questions you can view the post here.Of the two interesting questions they propose, I chose the following one: Are you who you want to be? Did you dream of being something else, or settle down into a life that just took you along…?

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

A esta pregunta respondo con certeza que , si soy lo que quiero ser, todos los días elijo lo que quiero ser, según mis anhelos, valores y principios. Tengo recuerdos borrosos de un dibujo que realicé cuando tenía 9 años en el cual mencionaba que quería ser Pediatra para cuidar a los niños, por ahora he culminado mi carrera universitaria de medicina y estoy más cerca de eso que pasaba por mi mente soñadora. 👩🏻‍⚕️

También recuerdo que decía que me gustaría mantener mis hobbies, como bailar, por ejemplo. He logrado seguir cultivando esa parte de mi vida, me certifiqué como instructora y he estado dando clases de bailoterapia en grupo y clases particulares de baile.

En añadidura, cuando inicié a estudiar medicina empecé a desarrollar más interés por la conducta humana por lo que a su vez cultivé mi inteligencia intra e interpersonal a través de estudios de programación neurolingüística, lo cual me ha ampliado la perspectiva, me ha ayudado a reconocer mi sistema de creencias, para erradicar mis pensamientos limitantes, potenciar mis virtudes y a su vez he podido capacitarme para orientar en este sentido a quienes acuden a mí en busca de ayuda o consejos.

To this question I answer with certainty that yes, if I am what I want to be, every day I choose what I want to be, according to my desires, values and principles. I have blurry memories of a drawing I made when I was 9 years old in which I mentioned that I wanted to be a Pediatrician to take care of children, by now I have completed my university career in medicine and I am closer to that what was going through my dreamy mind. 👩🏻‍⚕️

I also remember saying that I would like to keep my hobbies, like dancing, for example. I have managed to continue to cultivate that part of my life, got certified as an instructor and have been teaching group dance therapy classes and private dance lessons.

In addition, when I started studying medicine I began to develop more interest in human behavior, so I cultivated my intra and interpersonal intelligence through studies of neuro-linguistic programming, which has broadened my perspective, has helped me to recognize my belief system, to eradicate my limiting thoughts, enhance my virtues and in turn I have been able to train myself to guide in this sense to those who come to me for help or advice.

PicsArt_10-10-04.49.45.jpg


Amo saber que tengo el poder y la libertad de elegir quien deseo ser todos los días, amo reconocerme como una mujer sensible, amorosa, sabia y empática, además de sentirme capaz de alcanzar los objetivos que me trazo. Y sí, cada día amo más la mujer que estoy siendo.

I love knowing that I have the power and freedom to choose who I want to be every day, I love recognizing myself as a sensitive, loving, wise and empathetic woman, as well as feeling capable of achieving the goals I set for myself. And yes, every day I love more the woman I am becoming.

PicsArt_10-10-05.01.57.jpg


¡Disfruté retomar mi participación en este concurso! Invito a mi querida @readmymind a unirse y responder algunas de la preguntas. ¡Gracias por leerme! Nos vemos en un próximo post. Besos. ❤️

I enjoyed resuming my participation in this contest! I invite my dear @readmymind to join in and answer some of the questions, thanks for reading me! See you in an upcoming post. Kisses. ❤️


Translated with DeepL

Sort:  

Keeping your hobbies and staying the course on educating into a field you always dreamed of is a massive achievement to be proud of.

Thanks for sharing how you reached out and took your dreams turning them into a reality!

Hi! Thank you very much for your nice comment, I appreciate it❤️, and I'm delighted to participate in this edition of the contest!

You welcome, always enjoy reading how people are finding their lifestyles.

Ser lo que queremos ser, siempre será la mejor elección. Gracias por este post =)

¡Hola, César! Gracias a ti por pasarte por aquí. Me alegra leerte y sí, la mejor elección es la que tomamos 😉 y asumiendo nuestras responsabilidades con valentía. Abrazos.

Igual a mi me alegra leerte, estuviste una larga temporada inactiva por acá... como siempre estaré pendiente de tus publicaciones. Fuerte abrazo. =)

Wow! Good you you. And you are right, every single day we have opportunities to grow and become even more powerful versions of ourselves!

You have received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest.

Please note that since our LOH token is still so new, that it will be worth more if we HOLD them for a bit before trying to sell them. Some have been trying to sell them immediately after receiving them, but holding them for a bit will help them to increase in value! We are working behind-the-scenes to try to keep the price stable, but the "sell orders" are hampering the stabilization of the price of this new token. Please hold on to your tokens. Thank you! 🙂

Tenga en cuenta que, dado que nuestro token LOH todavía es tan nuevo, valdrá más si los MANTENEMOS por un tiempo antes de intentar venderlos. Algunos de ustedes han estado tratando de venderlos inmediatamente después de recibirlos, ¡pero retenerlos por un tiempo les ayudará a aumentar su valor! Estamos trabajando entre bastidores para tratar de mantener estable el precio, pero las "órdenes de venta" están obstaculizando la estabilización del precio de este nuevo token. ¡Considere esperar! ¡Gracias! 🤗
Loading...

"Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life." ~ Confucius