[ESP-ENG] Ladies of Hive Community Contest #62 – My likes on holidays

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Picsart_21-12-25_13-10-12-996.jpg


[Español]

¡Saludos, hivers!

Esta es mi entrada para “Ladies of Hive Community Contest #62”. Si gustan participar en el concurso y responder alguna o todas las preguntas pueden ver el post aquí. De las dos preguntas que proponen, elegí la siguiente: ¿Te gusta viajar durante las vacaciones o quedarte cerca de casa?

[English]

Hello, hivers!

This is my entry for "Ladies of Hive Community Contest #62". If you would like to participate in the contest and answer any or all of the questions you can view the post here. Of the two interesting questions they propose, I chose the following one: Do you like to travel during the holidays, or stay close to home?


¡AMO VIAJAR! 🚙✈️ Durante los días festivos usualmente visitamos a nuestros familiares ubicados en el oriente de nuestro país, Venezuela, y disfrutamos de visitar juntos las playas paradisiacas de la región. En los últimos dos años, por razones de la pandemia y la situación socioeconómica venezolana no he podido viajar visitar a mis familiares y solo me he trasladado en mi Estado, pero al menos he podido compartir con mis padres.

Sin duda, anhelo viajar, espero el próximo año tener mejor planificación financiera y poder viajar en conjunto de mis padres a visitar a nuestros familiares, además, conocer otros estados mi país, con los cuales sueño conocer su geografía y maravillarme entre sus paisajes. En el futuro incluso me gustaría recibir año nuevo en algún país nuevo, haciendo actividades diferentes, incluso amanecer el primer día del año en alguna playa del mundo acompañada con mi pareja.

Finalmente, también disfruto mucho quedarme en mi hogar cerca de mi núcleo familiar. Lo mejor es aprender a ser felices con lo que contamos en el presente y en el viaje a nuestro interior renovar la esperanza que brindan estas fechas si cultivamos espacios de serenidad y espiritualidad, honrando nuestras tradiciones y recordando con amor festividades anteriores.

I LOVE TO TRAVEL!🚙✈️ During the holidays we usually visit our relatives located in the east of our country, Venezuela, and enjoy visiting together the paradisiacal beaches of the region. In the last two years, due to the pandemic and the Venezuelan socio-economic situation, I have not been able to travel to visit my relatives and have only moved within my State, but at least I have been able to share with my parents.

Undoubtedly, I long to travel, I hope next year to have better financial planning and to be able to travel together with my parents to visit our relatives, in addition, to know other states of my country, with which I dream to know its geography and to marvel among its landscapes. In the future I would even like to receive the New Year in a new country, doing different activities, even dawn the first day of the year in some beach of the world accompanied with my partner.

Finally, I also enjoy staying at home with my family. The best thing is to learn to be happy with what we have in the present and in the journey within ourselves to renew the hope that these dates offer if we cultivate spaces of serenity and spirituality, honoring our traditions and remembering with love previous festivities.

Picsart_21-12-25_13-24-12-300.jpg


¡Disfruté participar en otra ronda de este concurso! Invito a la linda @morethanbooks a unirse y responder algunas de la preguntas. ¡Gracias por leerme! Nos vemos en un próximo post. Felices fiestas. Besos.

Heleana.

I enjoyed participating in another round of this contest! I invite the lovely @morethanbooks to join in and answer some of the questions. thanks for reading me! See you in an upcoming post. Happy Holidays. Kisses.

Heleana.

Translated with DeepL

Sort:  

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.