You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I traveled to Boston USA 🇺🇸 🤩 exciting times…

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Oh cool you're not too far from Montreal 😀. Enjoy your trip to the US. Boston is really a nice city, I like to spend a few days there. Good museums, good food (lobster), and the Celtics (too bad for you the NBA season hasn't started yet, the atmosphere is really cool at the TD Center). Have great vacations

Sort:  

Yep… I’m close by @heroldius 😎🤩 waving at you 👋🏻👋🏻 Hehehe 🤭!LOL
I’m further than Boston. We drove all the way towards the west close to the New York State border.
Last 4 days we will be back in Boston. 🤓
Thank you so much for the wishes 😎 so far it is epic 💃🏻💃🏻
Have a great new week!

What’s the difference between ignorance and apathy?
I don’t know and I don’t care.

Credit: reddit
@heroldius, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)