You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Lovely Ladies of Hive

in Ladies of Hive4 years ago

Welcome to the Ladies of Hive community. Nice to find your post here as we do have more then one thing in common. The love for animals, having pets (I have 3 dogs), and the love for photography.

I enjoyed reading about you, and have to admit that I would love to use the kitchen a bit less, but unfortunately, I'm the one who does the cooking here. Lucky for me, I learned to like it. And sometimes even love it.

Looking forward to read more from you, I'll keep my eyes open for your posts. Have a great Sunday and take care.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your lovely comment. ❤
The dogs are not just pets, they are so clever and so loyal. I read your post about your dogs and the love you have given returns unconditionally. I am going to keep an eye on your posts too. 😀