Ladies of Hive Contest #136// The Day I Almost Got Drown With My Mom

in Ladies of Hive11 months ago


Source

Hello elegant women in this group and beyond. Hope you are doing wonderfully we in your location. It's such a privilege to be joining you in here after a long time.

Growing up there are lots of memories which we can relate with and others we can't relate with because it has been overtaken by events.

There could s this memory I will like to share with us, just promise you will not laugh so much🤩🤩🤩. Growing was so fun, I always know that in my young age I always follow my Mom up and down because I grew to meet her...yeah, we lost our Dad so early. So I follow my Mom to the point so many people thought I was the last born of the house. This day my Mom was invited for a wedding ceremony in my state Mom's hand bag decided to follow up. After the ceremony heavy rain began to fall my Mom had no choice than to back me. At this time there was no phone, no way of communication.

As we went to look for a shelter, my Mom took a step without knowing it was a drainage as people shouted they held her and carried us out.

Who can say what was in my mind at that time? Well, that experience stood out for me and that didn't make me to stop following up because adventure is part of me...🤪🤪🤪🤪

Thank you for visiting my blog my lovely sisters

Sort:  

Follow follow 😂😂😂
U got what you wanted 😝😝😛

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@nkemakonam89, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @hivedeb and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

If I catch you eeeh?

Hahaha 😂😂🤣
I dey my house
Oya come and catch me..lol

I no go come ooo, fuel 1k for Lasgidi

Hahaha 😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

Thank you nothing really bad happened o
Mothers love is great
I meant she must have taken the pain for falling

Yes ooo,we give thanks. Mother's are wonderful.

Thanks

It was so fortunate that there were people to help! Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day!🤗💜

Hola @hivedeb bueno me alegra que no paso algo lamentable, en mi caso me paso algo parecido, con mi hermana casi nos ahogamos en una playa.

If them tell una wey be children make una stay for house, una no go gree. See wetin you don cause mama nah! In your next would, no follow go anywhere again oh! Hahaha 😂. Ndewo nne oma. 👍

Thank God that both you and your mom were saved in the right time. These type of incidents get stuck up in our mind for life