Ladies Of Hive Contest #76. My Real-Life Hero is My Mother

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

superhero-4496015__480.webp
Image Source

Good day beautiful ladiesof hive, I want believe you are fine and doing well in your verious location. I will be joining this contest as i answer to this question....

Do you have a real-life hero? If so, who would that be and why?

A hero I may say is someone with an extraordinary characteristics which supersedes that of others or rare gem. This hero in another way may be called a Mentor that is to say someone you look up to in diverse way or in a special sphere.

Yes i do have a real life hero. My Real Life Hero is my Mother. There are many women out there but my mother supersedes many of them. She is a very strong at heart and in the physical woman who believes that with the help of God she will make it with her children

Why is she my Hero?

I will trll you her little story. My mother got married to her first and and only husband at a very tender age. They spent a few years less than 9 years and the husband died. She already had 4 children and was pregnant for the 5th children at that instance. You know thwre are many culture of the world that tends to leave a woman miserable after the death of the husband, so she faced that kind of challenge.

One sweet thing is that she was married lawfully so she stood her ground. My mother was left alone to take care of the five children and God helped her through it all.

When I look at her dearly today I come to be so appreciative for the fact that she stood her ground. As a young lady I know she was still having men coming to take her in marriage which she refused to give in to.

With this little story and many more is what I observed and decided to give her the place of a Hero in my life and she so deserve it. Do help me celebrate my superstar Mom, Mommy general

Picture at the top is from here

Thank you for visiting my blog, i also want to see and read about your super hero

Sort:  

Wow., your mother is a strong woman. I love how well you narrated her strength

Yes she is

Thank you dear

Congratulations @hivedeb! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello, @hivedeb!
Welcome to the Ladies of Hive.
Thanks for sharing.
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
Good luck with the contest.

Mmmmh, thank you so much ma'am for the warm welcome

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

This is lovely, i will wish to know how to store the tokwns and the wallet to do so

Thank you so much for the welcome

The struggle of a mother does not need to be doubted. Her love is extraordinary. Have a nice day @hivedeb.

This is so true my sister

Thank for your nice comments

A Mother is precious and your mom seems like such a wonderful woman ❤️ and a true super woman.
Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful weekend. Good luck 🌹

A Mother is precious and your mom seems like such a wonderful woman ❤️ and a true super woman

Yes she is, I don't regret coming through her

Thank you for adding your voice to my blog.