You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOH #95||. What makes me angry||My favorite snacks🤗

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

It's a good thing you have some that can calm you down when you are angry and it's really surprising that taking sweet things calms you down too.

It's really so unfair for someone to insult you based on something that was not under your control but it's all well and good.

You sure are one snacks and biscuit lover, see all the varieties on your table, lol.

Thank you so much for the invitation, I hope to leave an entry 🥰🥰.

Sort:  

Sorry sis my phone been misbehaving lately..

Thanks for your nice words.
Honestly criticism is a bad one and people just feel so comfortable taking advantage of situations..

And yeah sweet works so magical for me 🤭🤭

I understand you my dear, it is well 🥺🥺.

You're welcome dear 🥰🥰.