Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @fahmidamou and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/9 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Please don't be sorry.
It’s just a phase of life, nothing more nothing less.
I would rather want you to be proud of me.
Sharing this naked troubles are not easy but I am glad I can happily do it here.
And some good wishes for me. I am certain I'll overcome it 😇

Aah, that's a great perspective and I did say I admire your resolve so to me, that equals being proud😉

Go !LADY, fighting💪💪💪

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @fahmidamou and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/9 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Such kindness 😇
Have a nice day