You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April 1st and it is Market Friday!

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

What a great sight in my morning, thank you for this :) And from this, I also learned more about what the colors signify. You are fortunate to have such a nursery where you can enjoy and have some moments with those beautiful tulips!

Sort:  

They're great, aren't they?
Hahaha... they have the same meaning for different kinds of flowers,
especially roses!
That's one thing nice around here...
you'll find anything you would like to find,
well, almost anything... hehehe 😁
Beautiful, fabulous, lovely tulips!
!LOL

I'm looking for an arsonist interested in a romantic relationship.
I want someone who can set my world on fire!

Credit: reddit
@ifarmgirl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

They are absolutely beautiful! And the color meanings are awesome. Lovely to live in such a place where you can find almost anything :)