Ladies of Hive Community Contest #29

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

ladies of hive.jpeg

Issue # 29 of @ladiesofhive is great this week. We will make a meme, easy with the data that our beautiful friend @brittandjosie gives us and we will invite other friends to participate in the challenge.

Thanks to my daughter @phderoes for the invitation she made me to the contest and I would like to invite @saracampero and @maeugenia, two smart girls who know how to handle editing pages very well.

The photo that I use for this challenge is in
https://es.dreamstime.com/foto-de-archivo-grupo-de-diversas-mujeres-felices-en-las-camisetas-blancas-image71120899
and I used Photoshop to make the writing on the flannels.

My idea of ​​the invitation to join the community is that language is not an impediment, we can always communicate in whatever language. We have tools and we must use them to remove the barriers that may prevent us from joining this beautiful community.

Now, the question:

Why did you join @LadiesOfHive? What benefits do you enjoy by being a member?

I joined this community because I found it attractive, being by women for women I knew that they would have many topics to talk about and until now I do not regret being part of it.

Here I find a weekly challenge to participate, topics to write, friends known and to know, languages ​​to learn and a lot of fun when preparing my publications.

In all the communities we get friends who help us on the path to improvement and give us their full support. This is the case of the community of these beautiful ladies, they are waiting for one to support them and to help them to do things well, as they should be done.

That is why I feel good in this community, like at home and I recommend it to everyone I can. My daughter is already posting here and some friends I have spoken to in the community tell me that they feel good and that they like it.

I like this new challenge of memes as it makes it more dynamic. If you want to participate, here is the link of the publication:

https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-29

ltFw9X4.png

Traducción al Español:

La Edición # 29 de @ladiesofhive está estupenda esta semana. Haremos un meme, fácil con los datos que nos brinda nuestra hermosa amiga @brittandjosie e invitaremos a otras amigas a participar en el reto.

Gracias a mi hija @phderoes por la invitación que me hizo al concurso y a mi me gustaría invitar a @saracampero y a @maeugenia, dos chicas listas que saben manejar muy bien las páginas de edición.

La foto que yo utilizo para este reto está en
https://es.dreamstime.com/foto-de-archivo-grupo-de-diversas-mujeres-felices-en-las-camisetas-blancas
y utilicé Fotoshop para hacer el escrito en las franelas.

Mi idea a la invitación a unirnos a la comunidad es que el idioma no sea un impedimento, siempre nos podemos comunicar en el idioma que sea. Tenemos herramientas y debemos usarlas para quitar las barreras que nos puedan impedir agregarnos a esta hermosa comunidad.

Ahora, la pregunta:

¿Por qué te uniste a @LadiesOfHive? ¿Qué beneficios disfrutas al ser miembro?

Me uní a esta comunidad porque la encontré llamativa, siendo de mujeres para mujeres sabía que tendrían muchos temas de qué hablar y hasta ahora no me arrepiento de ser parte de ella.

Aquí encuentro un reto semanal para participar, temas para escribir, amigas conocidas y por conocer, idiomas por aprender y mucha diversión al elaborar mis publicaciones.

En todas las comunidades conseguimos amigos que nos ayudan en el camino a la superación y nos brindan todo su apoyo. Este es el caso de la comunidad de estas lindas damas, están pendientes de uno para apoyarlos y para ayudarlos para hacer las cosas bien, como se deben hacer.

Por eso me siento bien en esta comunidad, como en mi casa y la recomiendo a todo el que puedo. Mi hija ya está haciendo publicaciones aquí y algunas amigas a las que les he hablado de la comunidad, me dicen que se sienten bien y que les gusta.

Este nuevo reto de los memes me gusta ya que lo hace más dinámico. Si deseas participar, por aquí te dejo el enlace de la publicación:

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-14 at 5.37.49 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

You are right... Ladies of Hive, being by women for women, we would have many topics to talk about!!!
Good luck with the contest, @isabelpena!

by women frr women.png

Thank you dear @silversaver888. Greetings.

By woman for woman ! So cool

¡FELICITACIONES! Esta publicación ha sido valorada por el equipo de @fuerza-hispana
Curador: @Mariale07

HiveMexico & Fuerza Hispana (2).png

Te invitamos a visitar nuestro servidor en Discord

Muchas gracias amigos @curaciones.fh y gracias a @MARIALE07 por su apoyo.

Empowering Thank You for using LOH.jpg

I've no much of a blue jeans wearing gal, maybe black jeans if I needed to, something for me to ponder in my Gothic ways.

Thanks for sharing @isabrlpena 🏵

Posted using Dapplr

Thank you dear @kerrislravenhill thank you for reading.

I love the meme but when you want to be in the contest you have to apply to the rules, so the wordcount needs to be adjusted.

I do like the meme thank you

ok dear, thank you for the advise.

Thats the main thing when you are joining a contest read the rules, mostly they wont tell you just disqualify , add it and let me know

I already enlarged the wordcounter count, thank you dear.

Me gustó mucho tu post, me inspiraste para participar...

Para eso estamos, para inspirarnos y compartir. Gracias por comentarme @mairimg0

Estupendo una habilidad maravillosa que manejas muy bien, quedo muy llamativa la foto. @isabelpena contamos con este espacio hermoso donde podemos expresarnos y es estupendo.

Gracias por tus flores querida amiga. Esta comunidad es única, porque es de nosotras jaja. De verdad, no bromeo.