The most beautiful memories of my dog ​​relatives. Ladies of Hive Community Contest #136

in Ladies of Hive11 months ago

image.png

This week our friend @elizabethbit, from the #ladiesofhive community, asks us two questions that in this blog I am going to ask as if it were one since photos have always been a hobby for me, I love taking photos because everything is reflected there the pleasant memory that we always remember about certain special moments.

image.png

In these photos you see my daughter's pet who adopted me as her mother. A year ago she no longer accompanies us and precisely died next to my bed. She always licked my legs and accompanied me everywhere. The only part where he didn't follow me was to the bathroom and when I went out of the house. If I went to the house next door where my sister lived, she would follow me there and lie next to me. She was my shadow in the house and I only gave her food and sometimes I gave her a sweetie, but it was my daughter who always dressed her and made her cakes on her birthday.

image.png

Through these photos we have the advantage of remembering her and remembering that she did not like to be dressed, she was paralyzed when she had clothes on, she loved birthdays. He always barked, implying that he was singing the birthday song that we sang.

image.png

In Villa de Leyva, Boyaca, Colombia, God gave me this beautiful pet that followed me everywhere on the farm where I walked every morning. And I say that he gave it to me because it was not something that I was looking for since I was visiting Colombia and I knew that I could not bring it to Venezuela when I had to return.

When I got to the farm he followed me from afar until one day he came over to eat what I offered him and from there he was my inseparable companion. When I worked in the restaurant, I brought him food that was left on the plates almost intact and he gave himself the banquets, he gained weight and grew very fast. During that year he was my best company and when I left the city to go to Medellin he died and left me a nice memory with this photo.

Pets are part of our family, they are intelligent and let us know what they want even though they don't talk like us. We must be aware that having a pet is like having a child that you have to take care of and love and they will respond with more love than you give them because their dedication is total towards their master.

https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-136

HiveDivider.png

Traduccion al Español:

Los mas bellos recuerdos de mis familiares perrunos. Ladies of Hive Community Contest #136

Esta semana nuestra amiga @elizabethbit, de la comunidad de #ladiesofhive, nos hace dos preguntas que en este blog voy a hacerla como si fuera una ya que las fotos para mi siempre han sido una aficcion, me encanta tomar fotos porque ahi queda plasmado todo el recuerdo agradable que siempre recordamos sobre ciertos momentos especiales.

En estas fotos ven a la mascota de mi hija que me adopto a mi como su mama. Hace un año ella ya no nos acompaña y precisamente murio al lado de mi cama. Ella siempre me lamia las piernas y me acompañaba a todas partes. La unica parte a donde no me seguia era al baño y cuando salia fuera de casa. Si yo iba a la casa de al lado que alli vivia mi hermana, ella me seguia para alla y se echaba a mi lado. Era mi sombra en la casa y yo solo le daba la comida y a veces le hacia un cariñito, pero era mi hija la que siempre la vestia y le hacia sus tortas el dia de su cumpleaños.

Por medio de estas fotos tenemos la ventaja de recordarla y recordar que no le gustaba que la vistieran, se paralizaba cuando tenia ropa puesta, le encantaban los cumpleaños. Siempre ladraba, dando a entender que estaba cantando la cancion de cumpleaños que nosotros entonamos.

En Villa de Leyva, Boyaca, Colombia, Dios me regalo esta hermosa mascota que me seguia a todas partes de la finca donde caminaba todas las mañanas. Y digo que me la regalo porque no fue algo que yo estuviera buscando ya que me encontraba de visita en Colombia y sabia que no podria traermelo a Venezuela cuando me tocara regresar.

Cuando llegue a la finca el me seguia desde lejos hasta que un dia se acerco para comer de lo que le ofrecia y desde alli fue mi compañero inseparable. Cuando trabaje en el restaurante le traia comida de la que dejaban en los platos casi intacta y el se daba los banquetes, engordo y crecio muy rapido. Durante ese año fue mi mejor compañia y cuando sali de la ciudad para irme a Medellin el murio y me dejo un lindo recuerdo con esta foto.

Las mascotas son parte de nuestra familia, ellos son inteligentes y nos hacen saber lo que quieren a pesar de que no hablan como nosotros. Debemos ser conscientes de que tener una mascota es como tener a un niño que hay que cuidar y querer y ellos te responderan con mas amor del que tu le das porque su entrega es total hacia su amo.

IMG-20220107-WA0005.jpg

Sort:  

Pets take a special space in our lives, only ever had one male dog that did not mind the odd hat or wearing glasses.
!LUV

What a nice friend @joanstewart, here everyone we've had hates clothes. They only last a few hours. Thanks for stopping by my blog.

Some don't mind a warm jacket in the winter, special little rain jackets another being sold for dogs. My sister-in-law sews for her cat and dogs 😌

Las mascotas son especiales, siempre nos dejan un aire de recuerdos especiales.
Saludos

Las mascotas son las mejores acompañantes para nosotros. Son amorosos, lo unico que les falta es hablar pero ellos se expresan tan bien que uno les entiende. Saludos amiga y gracias por pasar por mi blog.

You have a very kind heart to take care of him so well. Both your Pets were adorable. They make a very strong connection with us, more then we humans can connect with each other.

That is very true friend, they give you their love if you give them food and if you don't give them too, which cats don't do. Cats go with another owner even if you treat them well, dogs are faithful and loyal to the one they see as their master. Thanks for stopping by my blog.

Qué hermosos, amiga. En esas fotos perdurará el amor incondicional que les regalaron. Me alegra verte de nuevo, un abrazo.

Hola amiga. Si, cuidare mucho de estas fotos ya que guardan el recuerdo del amor que me dieron estos lindos seres sin yo merecerlo posiblemente. Gracias por pasar por mi blog y saludos para ti.

Thank you for sharing your pampered pet(s). Very sweet. Take care and have a lovely day! !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @isabelpena and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/19 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you for reminding us of those adorable creatures.

You are so welcome! Have a lovely day!🤗💜

Una nueva participación en las damas de #hive con las adorables mascotas esta semana.

Gracias mi hermosa amiga.

What a beauty and what a lovely furry mum blog, and its been a long time Isabel i hope you are doing well.
Did you know the new contest is up now for this week, do join us now in the wonderful community ladies of hive and good luck
See you in the comments. Here is the link https://ecency.com/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-137