Ladies of Hive Community Contest #17:

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)


imagen.png
Ladies Of Hive Contest #17


El concurso que nos trae #ladiesofhive esta semana es mega interesante, te invito @albaandreina, @mariannewest, @myjob a participar. Gracias a esta bella comunidad por traer esta dinámica semanal reuniendo a todas las muejres empoderadas de #hive.

The contest that brings us #ladiesofhive this week is mega interesting, I invite you @albaandreina to participate. Thanks to this beautiful community for bringing this weekly dynamic bringing together all the empowered women of #hive.


¿Si pudieras viajar en el tiempo, ¿a qué año elegirías ir, ya sea pasado o futuro, y por qué?

If you could travel back in time, what year would you choose to go to, either past or future, and why?

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-08 at 6.26.43 PM.jpeg
Yo de % años en el Primer grado

"Quiero ser niña otra vez" es lo que se viene a la mente al leer esta interrogante. Justamente a la edad de 5 años, sería el año 1990, sólo eramos mi hermana Ismelys y mi hermano Israel.

Esta época de mi vida fue muy bonita, a esta edad comencé el primer grado, ya que para mi edad sabia leer, escribir. Me cambian a un colegio donde hice una amigas para toda mi vida, recuerdo que compartiamos el desayuno y todos comiamos de lo de todos.

Eran unos días que disfrute mucho, papá nos consentía con helados cuando pasaba el del carrito, correcaminos le deciamos al señor que pasaba diario.

La inocencia del momento es lo que me gusta de ese etapa de mi vida, sonreir sin preocuparme por otra cosa más que porque juego vamos jugar más tarde.

Era una niña con mucho amigos en mi vecindario, mamá peinaba mis cabellos y besaba la frente para dormir. Papá nos paseaba a la playa los fines de semana. Eran unos días sencillos y puros.

"I want to be a girl again" is what comes to mind when reading this question. Just at the age of 5 years old, it would be the year 1990, we were only my sister Ismelys and my brother Israel.

This time of my life was very nice, at this age I started the first grade, because for my age I knew how to read and write. I was transferred to a school where I made friends for life, I remember that we shared breakfast and we all ate together.

Those were days that I enjoyed very much, my father would spoil us with ice cream when he passed by with the little cart, roadrunner we used to call the man who passed by every day.

The innocence of the moment is what I like about that stage of my life, smiling without worrying about anything else but why we were going to play later.

I was a little girl with many friends in my neighborhood, mom combed my hair and kissed my forehead to sleep. Dad would take us to the beach on the weekends. Those were simple, pure days.

Hay tantas cosas en el mundo que son crueles o injustas. ¿Qué te rompe el corazón y cómo intentarías cambiar el mal si pudieras hacer algo al respecto?

There are so many things in the world that are cruel or unjust. What breaks your heart and how would you try to change evil if you could do something about it?

Siento la injusticia cuando veo un bebé o un niño un enfermo, que no ha tenido la oportunidad de acumular experiencias, cumplir sueños.

Sentir la sueve briza frente al mar al lado de un amor.

Siento mucho dolor cuando se va la vida de un ser tan pequeño y más aún que tenga que atravesar por dolor y agonía.

Si bien quisiera tener el conocimiento para regresarles la salud, por ellos no puedo hacer más que ora y aportar un grano de arena, bien sea publicando y dinfundiendo en las redes sociales para por lo menos adquirir los medicamentos que ayuden a mitigar su dalor o bien sea recuperar su sonrisa recobrando sus posibilidades de seguir viviendo.

Cómo es el caso del hermanito de mi exalumna Laurys Fuguet, su hermanito es sindrome de down y actualmente se encuentra internado en el hospital, necesita una valvula..

I feel injustice when I see a baby or a sick child, who has not had the opportunity to accumulate experiences, to fulfill dreams.

I feel the soft breeze in front of the sea next to a love.

I feel a lot of pain when the life of such a small being is gone and even more when it has to go through pain and agony.

Although I would like to have the knowledge to bring them back to health, for them I can only pray and contribute a grain of sand, either by publishing and disseminating on social networks to at least acquire the medicines that help to mitigate their pain or to recover their smile by recovering their chances of continuing to live.

As is the case of the little brother of my former student Laurys Fuguet, her little brother has down syndrome and is currently in the hospital, he needs a valve....

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-07 at 7.44.32 PM.jpeg
Alejandro Fuguet

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-08 at 12.09.19 PM.jpeg
Hice este flyer el día de hoy para mi estudiante y su hermanito y estamos difundiendo.

I made this flyer today for my student and his little brother and we are spreading the word.

También esta el caso de Ismael 4 meses en el Hospital Alfredo Van Grieken de Coro debido a quemaduras graves con agua hirviendo y luchan por sus brazos heridos.

There is also the case of Ismael 4 months in the Alfredo Van Grieken Hospital in Coro due to severe burns with boiling water and they are fighting for his injured arms.


WhatsApp Image 2021-02-08 at 6.01.40 PM(1).jpeg
Brazo del bebé Ismael

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-08 at 6.01.40 PM.jpeg

Lo que hago es poco y quisiera hacer más. de hecho he pensado crear una comunidad por acá, pero desconozco aún los requisitos y permisos para hacerlo. Mientras mis redes sociales difunden y lo que este a mi alcance. Sabemos que en Venezuela la situación no es fácil para ninguno.

What I do is little and I would like to do more. in fact I have thought of creating a community here, but I still don't know the requirements and permissions to do so. In the meantime, my social networks spread the word and whatever is within my reach. We know that in Venezuela the situation is not easy for anyone.

Sort:  

My heart hurts for such young lives in so much pain, my prayers are with them.

It is heart breaking to see such little ones in so much pain! Thank you for sharing-you never know who you will touch just by sharing their story.

¡Es desgarrador ver a estos pequeños con tanto dolor! Gracias por compartir, nunca se sabe a quién tocará con solo compartir su historia.

My heart breaks 😭

This is so heartbreaking😭

Oh my goodness!

Muy bonito ese deseo de regresar a una época tan feliz, muy lindos recuerdos. Es muy duro lo que se esta viendo la gente solicitando ayuda en medicina, también encontramos agunos fraudes sobre ese tema, eso me disgusta mucho. Bendiciones @isgledysduarte

I've been a Nurse for 15+ years now and I have seen much.
Seems overwhelming the things of this life and world.
While in ourselves, Compassion still takes one step at a time.

Thanks for sharing you burden @isgledysduarte ❤️

You won the ladies of hive contest I wanted to also come by and vote for this blog
I want to also wish you a great Valentine’s Day