(ESP-ENG) Ladies of HIVE: Memories// Recuerdos

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago
Welcome Hivers to my new post, I wish you all a Happy 2021, may this year be filled with blessings for all of you. I had not written anything at all because I was spending my time with my family, playing cards, sharing traditions and much more.
Bienvenidos Hivers a mi nuevo post, les deseo a todos un Feliz 2021, que este año se llene de bendiciones para todos ustedes. No había escrito absolutamente nada porque estaba pasando mi tiempo en familia, jugando cartas, compartiendo tradiciones y mucho más.
But what better way to start writing this year than with this wonderful contest? I already have the pleasure of telling you a little bit about myself in these Ladies of HIVE posts, so I already have a name for it: TIME OF ANECDOTES AND REFLECTIONS. I know, it's a cliché, but I couldn't think of anything better. You know, I'm back in class and I'm crazy about homework.
Pero ¿qué mejor forma de comenzar este año a escribir que con este maravilloso concurso? Ya le agarré el gusto a contarles un poco de mí en estos posts de Ladies of HIVE, así que ya le tengo un nombre para esto: HORA DE ANÉCDOTAS Y REFLEXIONES. Lo sé, es un cliché, pero no se me ocurrió nada mejor. Entiéndanme ya volví a clases y estoy vuelta loca por las tareas.
Before we begin, let's invite @zullyscott to participate. I'm sure she have very good answers for this week. So here's mine.
Antes de comenzar, vamos a invitar a @zullyscott a participar. Estoy segura que tiene muy buenas repuestas para esta semana. Así que aquí les dejo las mías.

Hora de Anécdotas Bilingue.png

What song or style of music brings back your fondest memory?

¿Qué canción o estilo de música te devuelve a tu recuerdo más preciado?

A difficult answer, because I have to choose several, because each memory is special in its own way. The first one is Leonel Garcia's songs, my boyfriend loves them and when we are together I play them so we can dance to them. I had always liked Sin Banderas, but now when I listen to them with my boyfriend it's different, it's magic.
Una difícil respuesta, porque tengo que escoger varias, porque cada uno de los recuerdos es especial a su manera. El primero son las canciones de Leonel García, mi novio las ama y cuando estamos juntos las pongo para que las bailemos. Siempre me había gustado Sin Banderas, pero ahora cuando las escucho con mi novio es diferente, es mágico.
The other memories are with the Disney songs, I am a Disney girl, there is no need to explain so much. I grew up watching them, they were the first songs I learned, I still sing them every time I put on one of the movies and @ambarvegas knows that I am a tough one to respond to Disney things hahaha.
Los otros recuerdos son con las canciones de Disney, soy una chica Disney, no hace falta explicar tanto. Crecí viéndolas, fueron las primeras canciones que me aprendí, todavía las canto cada vez que pongo una de las películas y @ambarvegas sabe que soy una dura para responder las cosas de Disney jajajaja.

jaymemccolganIP1rSwr8R6ounsplash.jpg

Foto de Jayme McColgan en Unsplash

Finally, what my parents hate, the Ni fu Ni fa clowns. I traumatized them by a trip to Merida, I was a child and I wanted the record, back and forth passing through several states. I don't remember it, but they say I woke up when they took the record out. But the clowns bring back memories of parties I went to, where I played, where I ate devil's sandwiches. I didn't dance, because I was sad to dance, even now I'm sad to do it jijiji. But these are things we have in our memories.
Finalmente, lo que odian mis padres, las payasitas Ni fu Ni fa. Los traume por un viaje a Mérida, era una niña y quería el disco, ida y vuelta pasando por varios estados. Yo no lo recuerdo, pero dicen que me desperté cuando quitaron el disco. Pero las payasitas me traen recuerdos de fiestas a las que fui, en las que jugué, en las que comí sándwiches de diablito. No baile, porque me daba pena bailar, aún hasta ahora me da mucha pena hacerlo jijiji. Pero bueno son cosas que tenemos en la memoria.
I think that for now I'm going to leave it here, it's a lot of history on my part and now I want to read your comments. I hope to read your posts as well, I would love to know which songs bring you memories.
Creo que por ahora lo voy a dejar hasta aquí, es mucha historia de mi parte y ahora quiero leer sus comentarios. Espero leer también sus posts, me encantaría conocer cuáles canciones les traen recuerdos.

Gracias por leer bilingüe.png
Puedes entrar aquí para conocer más del concurso

You can enter here to know more about the contest
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Que bonita cada vez que hago tus lecturas me encanta ver tu gracia y frescura, tu candor me revive, y tu pasión por Disney es asombrosa... feliz año nuevo mi linda @izzieperez.

Muchas gracias por pasar y por tu lindo comentario. Que tengas un gran año 😘😘😘

Me encantó la frescura de post y el hecho que te gusten las canciones de princesas Disney, yo las odio pero el hecho que alguien le guste y las cante me parece tierno, gracias por compartir.

No sólo las de las princesas de Disney, cualquiera de Disney, o al menos su mayoría jijiji. Gracias por tu comentario y por pasar a leer ☺️☺️☺️☺️

What fun music!
Good luck with the cntest!

Thank you. Yeah they're fun. A weekend with this music and Start your week with energy ☺️☺️☺️

Yeah, hehehe 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Disney sure brings back childhood memories.
I used to be deep into Gothic music; Siouxsie and the Banshees, The Cure, Bauhaus, Sisters of Mercy, but lately more into the symphonic opera style of Within Temptation, Evanescence and now into Classic adventure Symphony of 'Two Step from Hell.' New Memories in the making!

Thanks for Sharing @izzieperez 🎻❣️

That's great. I'm no so fan, but I like a Little bit Evanescence. I think they have great music. Thanks for your comment.

I love Disney aswell
Thank you for participating in our contest and I wish you good luck
Maybe you want to enter the ladies of hive discord,
Here is an invite

https://discord.gg/P4nqcj6

Halve a great week and tomorrow there will be a new contest
B

Disney's song are life. It's a pleasure participate, it's very nice Write something diferent in the week.
I'm sure to participate in the other the next week ☺️