You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Organizing Stuff.....

This house was built in the 80's by a man that built trailers and stuff and he built himself a HUGE work building at the back of the property that may Uncle has full of his "stuff"..... so I can only guess that since the shop was built before the house, that he didn't see any need for additonal storage. Who really know, but the pantry is small here and there is no attached utility room on the outside like normal houses. I guess everything can't be perfect, but it certainly would be nice if it were ! Ugh...

I have started using a vacation day on Wednesdays on phone hell week. I hate to use them that way, but like I said before, it's for my mental health....LOL... anyway.... that doesn't help today ! It may kill me before I am able to give it up.

Sort:  

No. You are too laid back and happy to let it get to you. 💜