The story that happens and stays [Eng/Esp]

Notification Reminder Gradient Feminine  - 2022-09-20T105414.055.png



This post is both in English and Spanish, you can do it directly to Spanish by giving HERE



The story that happens and stays



Today I was in a meeting with the support group where I volunteer preparing a series of activities for the pink month in October, planning with my support group various activities (educational talks, screening, mental health, among others) to all women who have struggled and struggle with such a terrible disease as cancer and those who are looking for a loving word to move forward.

In my experience as a Renewed woman.

To discover that beyond what I want there are endless better options, it is enough to look beyond what the eyes see, not always the best is what I want, even when I always believe I want the best, from the bad and the disease we also learn.

It is always good to raise my face to look at new horizons.

And in this walk I define my steps, it is enough to start always with faith... Thank you for giving us life and knowing how indeterminate it can be, we simply have to live it being as authentic as possible with humility.

Having my mind free and open helps me to enhance my strengths and reduce my weaknesses, to look for the positive in every challenge, to see the opportunities, to be who I am and get to what I want to be, to break beliefs, to defend my ideals and thoughts, to look for solutions to every eventuality, to recognize myself, to observe myself and to belong to a family (tribe) of personal growth in the support group where I volunteer against violence.

Supporting each other as a human team with gifts and talents is already a plus that should be more normal and common in every community, where there are always people looking for help from a gesture of solidarity.

I love the dawn when everything seems to be happily asleep. If I have the opportunity to do something different just because the moment suddenly arrives, then I do it. And if I have the opportunity to have a good time, well, I do it too.

That's how I wanted it and that's how I have achieved it...

Today I realize the human BEING that I am, an authentic, brilliant, sufficient, strong, capable woman; a fighter. Having a smile for everyone and at the height of whatever, I have this mantra engraved in my mind, I repeat it daily.

I choose where my energy goes. I am irremediably in that and not because it is a challenge, I say it because there is no reversal, there is only passion, perseverance, discipline and still a long way to go.

The good things that happen when I really want them and work for them are the greatest reward, it is then when everything is shaping up to that (that I thought so much, or maybe I dreamed) according to my intention and action.

The best thing in life is to be yourself and not a prototype of what you are just to be accepted and fit into a society that often turns its back on you.

Point of Balance

A few months ago I had a relapse with my values (biochemistry in my body) my husband told me that he wanted to see me in every moment of his life and in my mind came the issue of my health. I know that many people have supported me since I started this healing process, and I thank them.

My heart is wrinkled writing this post because I have not lived anything better than this experience after overcoming my illness, today is an act another vision of life, and it is not a fashion, although I do not know if for many it is, from a sedentary life to this to help other women who are going through difficulties of various kinds is not achieved by fashion, it is achieved because I proposed it and that is a goal.

At times, I overcome with despair, but I firmly believe in God and his power to heal wounds and I know that I will be reborn. Sometimes I say to myself, "What about time? Does it stop? No, life goes on and there are so many relapses that even though many times they cut the wings of my spirit, I have hope and a mustard seed of faith that everything will be all right.

I Keep Looking For

Support with those who believe and decide to give me a hand and in turn with those who help me to evolve, to learn... the rest that does not contribute believe that it does not matter to me and I continue because I am achieving it, with the strength that comes from my soul until the will is convinced.

While I enjoy the path, I raise my voice to the sky to say that, despite the problems and difficulties, I keep walking.

Every good and noble wish I know will come true, for more than a physical body, I am a timeless soul, part of a greater plan, and with it does NOT the Universe conspire, beyond it, its creator.... God... grants, bestows, blesses and there is no formula to break such a connection between the two.

I dedicate this message to all the women of the world, and to all those who want to receive it in their soul from my heart.



Captura de pantalla 2022-09-18 104654.png



✨Spanish✨



La historia que pasa y se queda

Hoy estuve en reunión con el grupo de apoyo donde soy voluntaria preparando una serie de actividades para el mes rosa en el mes de octubre, planificando con mi grupo de apoyo actividades diversas (charlas educativas, despistaje, salud mental, entre otras) a todas las mujeres que han luchado y luchan con una enfermedad tan terrible como el cáncer y a las que están buscando una palabra amorosa para seguir adelante.

En mi experiencia como una mujer Renovada.

Descubrir que más allá de aquello que quiero existen un sin fin de mejores opciones, basta con mirar más allá de lo que ven los ojos, no siempre lo mejor es lo quiero, aun cuando siempre creo querer lo mejor, de lo malo y la enfermedad también se aprende.

Siempre es bueno alzar la cara para mirar nuevos horizontes.

Y en este andar defino mis pasos, solo basta con arrancar siempre con fe... gracias por darnos la vida y saber lo indeterminado que pueda ser, hay simplemente que vivirla siendo lo más auténtica que pueda con humildad.

Tener mi mente libre y abierta me ayuda a potenciar mis fortalezas y disminuir debilidades, a buscar lo positivo de cada desafío, ver las oportunidades, a ser quien soy y llegar a lo que quiero ser, romper creencias, a defender mis ideales y pensamientos, a buscar solución a cada eventualidad, a reconocerme, observarme y pertenecer a una familia (tribu) de crecimiento personal en el grupo de apoyo donde soy voluntaria contra la violencia.

Apoyarnos entre todos como equipo humano con dones y talentos ya es un plus que debería ser más normal y común en cada comunidad, adonde siempre hay gente en busca de ayuda de un gesto de solidaridad.

Amo el amanecer cuando todo parece que está felizmente dormido. Sí, tengo la oportunidad de hacer algo distinto solo porque de pronto llega el momento, pues lo hago. Y si tengo la oportunidad de pasarla bien, pues, también.

Así lo quería y así lo he logrado...

Hoy me doy cuenta del SER humano que soy, una mujer auténtica, brillante, suficiente, fuerte, capaz; luchadora. Tener una sonrisa para todos y a la altura de lo que sea, este mantra lo tengo grabado en la mente, a diario lo repito.

Elijo a donde va mi energía. Irremediablemente en eso estoy y no porque sea un desafío, lo digo porque no hay reversa, solo hay pasión, constancia, disciplina y aún mucho que recorrer.

Las cosas buenas que ocurren cuando las deseo de verdad y trabajo para ello son la mayor recompensa, es entonces cuando todo se perfila a eso (que tanto pensé o tal vez soñé) conforme a mi intención y acción.

Lo mejor que hay en esta vida es ser uno mismo y no un prototipo de lo que uno es solo para ser aceptado y encajar en una sociedad que muchas veces te da la espalda .

Punto de Equilibrio

Hace unos meses tuve una recaída con mis valores (bioquímica en mi cuerpo) mi esposo me dijo que quería verme en todos los momentos de su vida y en mi mente llegó el tema de mi salud. Sé que muchas personas me han apoyado desde que inicié este proceso de sanación, y a ellos agradezco.

Se me arruga el corazón escribiendo este post porque No he vivido algo mejor que esta experiencia después de superar mi enfermedad, hoy es y acciono otra visión de vida y no es una moda, aunque no sé si para muchos lo sea, de una vida sedentaria a esto de ayudar a otras mujeres que están atravesando por dificultades de distintas índoles no se logra por moda, se logra porque me lo propuse y eso es una meta.

Por momentos me invade la desesperanza, creo firmemente en Dios y su poder de sanar las heridas y sé que renacerá. ¿A veces me digo y el tiempo qué? ¿Se detiene? No, la vida sigue y hay tantas recaídas que si bien muchas veces me cortan las alas del ánimo, tengo esperanzas y un granito de mostaza en fe de que todo estará bien.

Sigo buscando

Apoyo con quien cree y decide darme la mano y a su vez con quien me ayuda a evolucionar, aprender... lo demás que no aporta crean que no me importa y sigo porque lo estoy logrando, con la fortaleza que viene de mi alma hasta que la voluntad se convence.

Mientras me disfruto el camino, elevo mi voz al cielo para decir que, a pesar de los problemas y dificultades, sigo andando.

Cada deseo bueno y noble sé que se hará realidad, pues más que un cuerpo físico, soy un alma atemporal, que forma parte de un plan mayor, y con ello NO conspira el Universo, más allá de ello, su creador... Dios... concede, otorga, bendice y No hay fórmula para romper tal conexión entre ambos.

Este mensaje se lo dedico a todas las mujeres del mundo, a todas aquellas que quieran recibirlo en su alma desde mi corazón.



MIS REDES SOCIALES|MY SOCIAL NETWORKS

face-cir.pnginstagram-cir .pngtwiiiter-circulo.png
3787425_telegram_logo_messanger_social_social media_icon (1).pngTelegram-@janitzearratia




Iconos por: | Icons by: Icofinder


Foto de portada de mi galería personal editada con | Cover photo of my personal gallery edited with Canva


Translation with| DeepL



Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@janitzearratia, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Cuando uno pasa por una situación que no quisiéramos estar y logramos salir de ahí, nos sentimos tan bendecidos que queremos bendecir a otros, es por ellos que nuestros corazones buscan ayudar y dar una mano amiga a quien esté pasando por algo que nosotros hemos sentido en carne propia

Those are all positive thoughts, @janitzearratia !
Good luck!
!LADY 😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @janitzearratia and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Congratulations @janitzearratia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest