My creativity and love of life/Mi creatividad y el amor a la vida

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

InShot_20210429_173625472.jpg

Happy day ladies of Hive

In a current time full of fear, where we must take shelter for safety.

Little is left home, only to acquire the necessary food and some errands.

However, in my country Venezuela these biosecurity measures are little taken into account by the population.

Many people go out to work every day and this results in crowded transportation and many people in public places, queuing up to buy some products.

I don't go out much, mostly because I hate wearing a mask. I use it when it is necessary to go out. It always bothers me and my nose itches, I can't breathe well.... In short, it's an issue that we have to adapt to everyday life.

IMG_20210305_111411.jpg]()

However, I can answer the question number 1 in these times of restricted movement, how do you make sure to go out and appreciate nature?.

I have a small garden in my house, which every morning I look out the window, observe its green colors and how I am surprised by a bud sprouting or a flower in its splendor. Sometimes I go to a neighboring garden where there are more beautiful flowers, like the orchid.

IMG_20210223_125828.jpg

I look at the sky... I fill myself with the vibrant energy of the sun and breathe deeply giving thanks for one more day of life. Together with my mother and daughter, in perfect health.

IMG_20210407_084348.jpg

This recharge of energy, runs through my whole body, mind and spirit.

And my creativity is revealed. Creativity is a mental and emotional process, which allows me to live day by day, creating and encouraging me to do things at home, to nourish my being.

And from here I connect to the second question.

**What are the ways of my creative being?

Well, there are many ways in which my creativity manifests itself. In the kitchen creating desserts and making cryptocake and cookies.

Screenshot_20210421-231605.png]()

It is part of my work and my relationship with creativity. In these moments in the kitchen, where I mix, mix materials and ingredients, I get lost in this sweet world, hours can pass without realizing it.

IMG_20210423_230459_349.jpg

That's why I create these days cakes with cryptocurrency motifs that have been a great success.

InShot_20210423_135346376.jpg]()

On the other hand, when I'm not in the kitchen, I'm at the sewing machine. I come up with a weekly project that I create in my mind and then give it shape in reality.

Sometimes I can show these projects and sell them....

I make bags, pouches, cases, tights, among other things.

IMG_20210426_220133.jpg

At home, creativity flows like water.

IMG_20210315_162006.jpg
I also excel at making piñatas and mini piñatas, I am always in action.
InShot_20201110_164758800.jpg
Cheek and pantyhose

I like to participate in this community @ladiesofhive, when I connect with the questions, and in a complete answer can link my ideas..

In this way I am also creative, as I develop my words and writing to shape my thoughts in Hive.

Here I have overflowed my creativity and enthusiasm, as I know many creative women find their motivation in hive.

Thank you for reading me. Have a wonderful day. Full of creativity and love.

Until next time idea....

I invite my friend @alixen300 to participate in this wonderful contest.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
😍😍😍🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻 # español

InShot_20210429_173625472.jpg

Feliz dia ladies of Hive

En un tiempo actual lleno de temor, donde debemos resguardarnos por seguridad.

Poco se sale de casa, solo para adquirir los alimentos necesarios y algúna diligencia

Sin embargo, en mi pais Venezuela estas medidas de bioseguridad poco son tomadas en cuenta por la población.

Muchos salen a la calle diariamente a trabajar y pues eso trae como consecuencia aglutinamiento en el transporte y muchas personas en lugares públicos, haciendo colas para adquirir algunos productos.

Yo salgo poco, más que todo porque detesto usar el tapabocas. Lo uso cuando es necesario salir. Siempre me molesta y me pica la nariz, no respiro bien... En fin un tema que nos toca adaptar al dia dia.

IMG_20210305_111411.jpg

Sin embargo, puedo responder a la pregunta numero 1 en estos tiempos de movimiento restringido, ¿como te aseguras de salir y apreciar la naturaleza?

Les cuento en mi casa tengo un pequeño jardin, el cual cada mañana obmiro por la ventana, observo sus colores verdes y como me sorprende un boton brotando o una flor en su explendor. Aveces me voy a un jardín vecino donde hay mas flores hermosas, como la orquídea.

IMG_20210223_125828.jpg

Veo al cielo.. me lleno de la energia vibrante del sol y respiro profundamente dando gracias por un dia más de vida. Junto a mi madre y mi hija, en perfecta salud.

IMG_20210407_084348.jpg

Esta recarga de energia, recorre todo mi cuerpo, mente y espíritu.

Y mi creatividad se pone de manifiesto. La creatividad es un proceso mental y emocional, el cual me permite vivir el dia a dia, creando y animandome hacer cosas en casa, para nutrir mi ser.

Y desde aqui conecto con la segunda pregunta.

¿Cuáles son las formas de mi ser creativo?

Pues son muchas las maneras en las cuales mi creatividad se pone en manifiesto. En la cocina creando postres y haciendo criptocake y galletas.

Screenshot_20210421-231605.png

Forma parte de mi trabajo y mi relación con la creatividad. En estos momentos en la cocina, donde mezclo, los materiales e ingredientes, me pierdo en este mundo dulce, pueden pasar horas sin darme cuenta.

IMG_20210423_230459_349.jpg

Por ello cree es estos dias tortas con motivos de criptomonedas que han sido un gran exito.

InShot_20210423_135346376.jpg

Por otro lado, cuando no estoy en la cocina, estoy en la maquina de coser. Me planteo un proyecto semanal que voy creando en mi mente y luego le voy dando forma en la realidad.

En ocasiones estos proyectos los puedo mostrar y vender...

Hago bolsos, catucheras, estuches, pantys, entre otras cosas.

IMG_20210426_220133.jpg

En casa la creatividad fluye como el agua.

IMG_20210315_162006.jpg
Tambien me destaco en la elaboración de piñatas y mini piñatas, siempre estoy en acción.
InShot_20201110_164758800.jpg
Cacheteros y pantis

Me agrada participar en esta comunidad @ladiesofhive, cuando me conecto con las preguntas, y en una respuesta completa pueden enlazarse mis ideas..

De esta forma también soy creativa, al desarrollar mi palabra y la escritura para dar forma a mis pensamientos en Hive.

Aqui he desbordado mi creatividad y entusiasmo, asi como yo sé que muchas mujeres creativas encuentran sus motivaciones en hive.

Gracias por leerme. Ten un dia maravilloso. Lleno de creatividad y amor.

Hasta la próxima idea....

Invito a esta participar en este concurso maravilloso a mi amiga @alixen3000

Sort:  

Gardening and cakes and bags....
you have your hand full!!!

Good luck with the contest, @jennynas

Hola gracias por leerme y si me siento bendecida por los grandes talentos que poseeo.... Gracias y bendiciones

You have to be proud of your talents. You are blessed!
Tienes que estar orgulloso de tus talentos. ¡Eres bendecido!

Si es la herencia de mi abuela y mi mamá... De seguro tu también tienes muchos talentos. Y los ponemos en manifiesto con creatividad

I love your crypto cakes! Very creative indeed! And those cookies look delicious, too. You have many talents!
Thanks for entering the Ladies of Hive contest! 💜

¡Amo tus tortas criptográficas! ¡Muy creativo en verdad! Y esas galletas también se ven deliciosas. ¡Tienes muchos talentos!
Gracias por participar en el concurso Ladies of Hive

Gracias si son talentos que poco a poco he ido desarrollando, gracias por leerme.