You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I traveled to Boston USA 🇺🇸 🤩 exciting times…

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Hey 👋 Jackie, you can't hide traveling to Boston from me 😃😃

Beautiful pictures of your travel, I suppose things changed, last time I flew they warn again using internet during flight.
Was the wifi on the whole time? I wouldn't care about internet during flight lol my eyes 👀 will be wide open taking pictures of the clouds and taking in the amazing views up there. Movies must wait lol.

Enjoy your holiday 😉

Sort:  

Hi Joe 👋🏻😊😇 nope can’t hide it, and don’t want to hide it from you… hehehe 🤭

Thank you so much, you can’t use internet. You still have to put all devices in flight mode and can use their intranet. Internet does cost a bit when you want to use it. Think it is a satellite thing you connect to.
Still can mess with their systems so it is done safely in a different way.

The movies on the screens are downloaded ones you can choose out of. No streaming or surfing involved.
I didn’t watch… and looked outside to enjoy the travel. I did read a bit too and slept a little bit. Hahaha 🤣
!LOL

Exactly my thought too… funny funny.., everybody was watching movies.
Thanks so much my friend @joetunex

We just checked in at the main location from were we will go on road trips 😎🤓
Have a wonderful weekend!

!PIZZA

I went to the doctor the other day and he said you’ve got hypochondria.
I said oh god not that as well!

Credit: reddit
@joetunex, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/4)

I didn’t watch… and looked outside to enjoy the travel. I did read a bit too and slept a little bit. Hahaha

I will do the same lol.

okay great Jackie, will be on the lookout for more posts about your holiday. Have a good one.

Thank you so much Joe 😊👋🏻
It’s so beautiful here… up in the hills and forests.
Talk later. Not sure when I post more about the trip next… but I sure will 😉🤓
Enjoy the new week ☀️

You are welcome Jackie 😃
Enjoy the new week as well

Thank you so much Joe 👋🏻😊

You are welcome Jackie 😃