Ladies of Hive Community Contest #9

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

When did you last challenge yourself, or who was the last person to challenge you and how did that work out?

IMG_20201127_010146.jpg

Everyday. I challenge myself every day, there is even a person who constantly tells me so. Let's see I started with makeup, it was something that I simply said "let's try something" I did not know how to draw, now I am learning a little, I practice a lot and each time I try to do more complicated work than the previous one because I want to see how I develop, I want to demonstrate that I am able to achieve what I have in mind and that is how I go about making my creations.

IMG_20201113_17152201.jpeg

I also challenge myself to do activities alone, without having to be in the company of someone else, such as going out somewhere, going out to eat, I walk, I also go cycling, walk my dogs, do gardening, and if I have I have to carry something heavy, I do it without asking for help but I try to make it as ingenious as possible so that it is something comfortable for me. It is a fact that I do not like to depend on anyone, I like the feeling that I know I can handle things by myself. These last three weeks I have been taking the opportunity to get out of my comfort zone and walk a little, since lately I was a little sedentary, I really challenged myself to go out and even meet, and I will continue to do so.

IMG_20201118_11380901.jpeg

Todos los días. Yo me reto todos los días, incluso hay una persona que me lo dice constantemente. Veamos comencé con el maquillaje, fue algo que simplemente dije "vamos a intentar algo" no sabía dibujar, ahora estoy aprendiendo un poco, practico bastante y cada vez trato de hacer trabajo más complicados que el anterior porque quiero ver cómo me desenvuelvo, quiero demostrar que soy capaz de alcanzar lo que tengo en mente y así es como voy haciendo mis creaciones.

IMG_20201020_191909_872.jpg

También me reto para hacer actividades sola, sin necesidad de estar en compañía de alguien más como por ejemplo salir a algún lugar, salir a comer, yo camino, también salgo a montar en bici, paseo a mis perros, hago jardinería, y si tengo que cargar algo pesado, lo hago sin pedir ayuda pero trato de hacerlo lo más ingenioso posible para que sea algo cómodo para mí. Es un hecho que no me gusta depender de nadie, me gusta la sensación de que sé puedo manejar las cosas por mi misma. Estás últimas tres semanas he estado aprovechando para salir de mi zona de confort y pasear un poco, ya que últimamente estuve un poco sedentaria, realmente me reté a salir e incluso conocer, y lo seguiré haciendo.

IMG_20201122_123104_9620101.jpeg


Sort:  

Nice shirt! (The first photo)

It's perfect!!

It takes an artist to do what you do!
You sure have talent!
Good luck with the contest.

Thank you so much 🖤🖤

Hello, what tool do we use to write in English and Spanish on each side?

<div class="pull-left">

English text here

</div>

<div class="pull-right">
<div class="text-justify">


Spanish text here

</div></div>

<hr>



I use this code ;)

Self challenge is a wonderful thing to accomplish. Thank you for sharing.

The best thing, thank you Elizabeth

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening