You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS IT IMPORTANT TO HAVE OUR ✨GYNECOLOGICAL CHECK-UP?✨//¿ES IMPORTANTE HACERNOS NUESTRO ✨CHEQUEO GINECOLÓGICO?✨

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Thank you for sharing your experience with us @elamaria as you say is important our gynecological checkup as our reproductive system is internal and therefore is not visible or palpable we must attend and attend an annual checkup is always timely and after 30 years is prudent every 6 months, I'm glad you were able to meet your goal and best of all that went well. Blessings

Sort:  

Yes, my friend @julianee, I have not been able to do this check-up for some time for many reasons that I will explain here. But as a woman I wanted to emphasize the importance of having our preventive medical evaluation in order to avoid future consequences. It is not necessary to wait to feel bad to attend our gynecological checkups. A pleasure to share my experience here 🤗.

You are absolutely right, we should not wait until we feel bad to go for consultation, the best thing is to be well and feel good. Greetings.

Yes, my friend, thank you for your very timely and important comment😃🤗.

Thanks for sharing. ❤❤❤