You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn a little about me

in Ladies of Hive4 years ago (edited)

Hi #carmenc02 Just another facet to your awesome talents. The designs are beautiful. I love the little girl's outfit. It does take funds to purchase the supplies to work with. Hopefully, you'll be able to get started on creating your business to earn extra income.

Don't forget to use the tags #creativecoin and #diy when posting about your crafts work. Also, make sure you spell the tag correctly #build-it.

Thanks for sharing your awesome talent with us.

Sort:  

Hello, thank you ! I've always liked making designs for babies.
With effort and perseverance I am sure to achieve the goal set.
I appreciate the suggestions you make and will take them into account to improve every day.
Thank you for your receptivity.