If Hive Were To Be Food #105

in Ladies of Hivelast year (edited)

Hy beautiful ladies of hive, I am wishing you all a favored week with your desires fulfilled. I want to sincerely appreciate the effort put together in ensuring contest goes on each week. It has helped me personally on self-development and I appreciate the team of organizers.

Lol, this week’s contest seems a bit weird, I had to imagine probably @thekittygirl was having a nice meal before she decided to make a contest about it on hive. Well it’s a nice one, I wish her and everyone here a happy new week too.

If Hive Were To Be Food

Honestly, if Hive were to be a food, it will be my favorite dish because I derive joy every time spent in eating it. So also I derive joy, motivation and corrections when going through post on hive especially in this community.

What food will it be?

Screenshot_20221023-200657_1.jpg

Photo By Me

This will warrant me into opening up my best dish though it’s baked, it is called fruit pizza.

Screenshot_20221023-200651_1.jpg

Photo By Me

Screenshot_20221023-200355_1.jpg

Photo By Me

I do prepare it myself with mixture of blended cucumber and carrots including plantain and each time I get to eat it especially with soft drink included, I feel natural satisfaction.

How do I compare this to hive?

For sometimes I have been on hive, especially in this community, I discovered this is more like the simulated physical community.

People tend share their life experiences which contributes to our growth and satisfaction with life because no one is an island of knowledge we learn from each other every day.

Thanks for stopping by, I want to invite @monica-ene to participate in the contest with the link.
https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-105

IMG-20220812-WA0081.jpg

Photo By Me

I wish everyone a lovely new week.

Sort:  

I love fruit too and that is such an excellent choice you have made...

Well done dear..

That's awesome, thanks for reading dear, cheers!

A healthy dish, that's fantastic! Glad you enjoy Hive much (I do too) hehe. Thank you lots for sharing this.
!LADY

Yes I did, thanks for reading, have a happy new week.

Thank you too and have a lovely one!

That's a much enjoyable food and comparable to Hive. Enjoyable and will really give all of us a happiness right.

That's true friend, happy new week.

It looks interesting! A question though......is there any cheese on it? I know that may seem an odd question, but it's pizza! Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day!

No, I didnt put cheese on it. Thanks for reading dear, have a lovely week.

I was just curious! Thanks for answering and have a lovely day!🤗💜

Wow ....I love your type of food when compared to hive. Indeed I get full eating from hive daily 😂, reading from others, learning... expanding my knowledge each day. Hive is indeed food oo 😂
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@nkemakonam89, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @justina7osun and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

That's very true because they say experience is the best teacher , reading experiences of other people will give a clear path for us. Thanks for reading

Thanks much.

It's great that you compare Hive with your favorite food. And I've never tasted anything like that fruit pizza, but it looks delicious!

It's also called Plantain frittata, mixture of egg,plaintain,greanbeans,carrot and cucumbers and chop beef. Its a nice delicacy though, Thanks for reading.

Congratulations @justina7osun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks @hivebuzz

You're welcome @justina7osun. 🌹

BTW, may we ask you to support our proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be very helpful.
Thank you!

Wow this is the first time I'm getting to know of fruit pizza, I love fruits a lot and I'm definitely going to enjoy this one.

Your comparison is cool, I enjoy Hive too 😊 thanks for sharing those sumptuous looking pictures with us.

Thanks for reading, dear do have a lovely day.

I have never heard of a fruit pizza @justina7osun but I like the comparison :-)

Smiles, it's called plantain frittata. I love cooking and 70% of mixtures are fruit. E.g plantain, cucumbers and the likes. Thanks for reading