You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Me

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Oh, what a cute bambino you were :D

I remember I wanted to be a teacher at one point because I wanted to rub the board (I was never given the chance to be a class monitor)
And then I wanted to own a grocery shop so I can weigh stuff - it looked so fun
Also wanted to be a bus conductor coz I wanted to clip those bus tickets ;p

Sometimes I look at single women or couples with no kids and think that is fun too :D

Sort:  

I love your reasons for choosing those jobs!!! But surely being a teacher you get the students to clean the blackboard!!

Not as fun as when you can get your kids to give you a little massage when you're tired, husbands tend to ignore you 😂

But if I was the teacher I could choose when I wanted to hahaha
Though the reality is, I have absolutely no patience to teach - so maybe I will be there just to rub boards hahaha

Actually, the kid massage don't last, once they get in their teens... aiaiai hahaha