[ENG/ESP] Ladies Of Hive Community Contest # 28 / Concurso #28 de la Comunidad de Ladies Of Hive

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

ladies.png

arreglo.png

Hola querida comunidad de @ladiesofhive estoy feliz de participar en este concurso donde puedo mostrar un poco de mis actividades del día a día en esta ocasión responderé las dos preguntas en estos tiempos de restricción de movimientos para tanta gente, ¿cómo te aseguras de salir a apreciar la naturaleza? y la otra preguntas es ¿Cuáles son tus formas favoritas de ser creativo?

Hello dear @ladiesofhive community I am happy to participate in this contest where I can show a little bit of my day to day activities on this occasion I will answer the two questions in these times of restricted movement for so many people, how do you make sure you get out to appreciate nature and the other question is what are your favorite ways to be creative?
.

arreglo.png

Responderé la primera para poder salir y observar la naturaleza utilizo mi bicicleta, uno de los métodos de cuidarme de no estar de manera directa con una persona además de que es un buen elementos para realizar mi actividad física el cardio, antes de salir reviso la mecánica de mi bicicleta para no tener ningún tipo de accidente y siempre llevando la bioseguridad con el tapa bocas y mi alcohol.

I will answer the first one to be able to go out and observe the nature I use my bicycle, one of the methods to take care of me of not being in a direct way with a person besides that it is a good elements to realize my physical activity the cardio, before going out I check the mechanics of my bicycle not to have any type of accident and always taking the biosecurity with the mouth cap and my alcohol.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 1.01.46 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 1.01.46 PM (1).jpeg

arreglo.png

Al salir se encontraba un día nublado excelente para realizar bicicleta ya que vivo en un estado que predomina el calor, andando por mi bici pude observar muchas personas usando el mismo medio de transporte tanto para ir al trabajo como para comprar sus cosas personales, mi primera parada en este día fue la frutería donde pude comprar lo necesario para mi hogar.

When I left it was a cloudy day excellent for cycling since I live in a state where heat predominates, riding my bike I could see many people using the same means of transport both to go to work and to buy their personal things, my first stop on this day was the greengrocer where I could buy what I needed for my home.
.

arreglo.png

Le coloque una cesta a mi bicicleta para llevar todas las cosas que pueda comprar un buen método para no llevar el peso encima, siempre trato de llevar los minutos que realizo en cardio para no sobrepasar mi limite físico al pasar mas o menos los 15 minutos o 20 minutos tiendo a terminar de hacer las compras del hogar.

I put a basket on my bike to carry all the things I can buy a good method to not carry the weight on top, I always try to take the minutes I do cardio to not exceed my physical limit to spend more or less 15 minutes or 20 minutes I tend to finish doing household shopping.
.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 1.01.42 PM.jpeg

arreglo.png

De vuelta me he encontrado con unos arboles de palma y tuve la oportunidad de tomarme la foto con mi bicicleta y apreciar al mismo tiempo la naturaleza.

On my way back I came across some palm trees and had the opportunity to take a picture with my bike and appreciate nature at the same time.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 1.01.39 PM.jpeg

arreglo.png

Y respondiendo la segunda pregunta soy una persona que le gusta aprender siempre algo nuevo, no me gusta quedarme con una sola practica creativa. Me siento identificada por ser multifacética una de las cosas que me gusta hacer es realizar crochet es una actividad creativa y relajante a pesar que soy aprendiz he podido realizar pequeñas cosas como una pulsera, portavaso y llaveros, teniendo la posibilidad de llegar cada vez mas lejos con el crochet mi sueño es algún día realizar una blusa.

And answering the second question I am a person who likes to always learn something new, I do not like to stay with a single creative practice. I feel identified for being multifaceted one of the things I like to do is to crochet is a creative and relaxing activity even though I am an apprentice I have been able to make small things like a bracelet, cup holder and key chains, having the possibility to go further and further with crochet my dream is to someday make a blouse.


WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 1.05.28 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 1.01.47 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 1.01.47 PM.jpeg

arreglo.png

También me gusta la repostería es una actividad divertida y desestresante para mi, me gusta endulzar la vida de mi familia ya que cada vez que degustan mis postres me ayudan a mejorar en esta actividad creativa, a pesar que llevo una actividad física me gusta algunas veces darme un gusto. En un futuro tengo planeado de certificarme como repostera y ser profesional en esta actividad.

I also like baking is a fun and de-stressing activity for me, I like to sweeten my family's life because every time they taste my desserts they help me to improve in this creative activity, even though I have a physical activity I like sometimes to treat myself. In the future I plan to get certified as a pastry chef and become a professional in this activity.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 1.04.10 PM.jpeg

arreglo.png

La tercera actividad creativa es la que yo escogí hace 9 años como mi profesión que es el diseño grafico, me gusta comunicar de manera visual y ayudar a las personas en resolver sus problemas.

The third creative activity is what I chose 9 years ago as my profession which is graphic design, I like to communicate visually and help people solve their problems.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 1.05.29 PM.jpeg

arreglo.png

Otras actividades soy emprendedora tengo mi tienda online en maquillaje, ropa y golosinas, manualidades, realizar pintura en cuadro y soy creativa con mi hive blog.

Other activities I am an entrepreneur I have my online store in makeup, clothing and sweets, crafts, painting in painting and I am creative with my hive blog.
.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-11 at 5.35.27 PM.jpeg

arreglo.png

Gracias a todos por leerme y también quiero invitar a la señora @mayraro05
y se una, ya que ella me incentivo a participar en concursos

Thank you all for reading me and I also want to invite Mrs. @mayraro05
to join, since she encouraged me to participate in contests

arreglo.png

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad
All photos are my property

https://www.deepl.com/Translator


banner.png

Sort:  

What a full day!'
Cycling is definitely fun, and in knitting, and cooking, and blogging...
Good luck with the contest, @kathysm!

I love the colors of the crochet thread in your photo. It sounds like you have many creative activities to keep busy with! Thanks for entering the Ladies of Hive contest! 💜