[ENG/ESP] Ladies of Hive Community Contest #30 / Concurso #30 de la Comunidad de Ladies Of Hive

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

foto1blog.png

arreglo.png

Hola querida comunidad de @ladiesofhive espero que estén bien esta vez estaré participando en este concursó donde en esta ocasión responderé las dos preguntas ¿Qué comida no has comido nunca pero te gustaría mucho probar? Y ¿Qué fue algo que empezó mal para ti, pero al final fue genial? Bueno primero responderé la primera:

Hello dear @ladiesofhive community I hope you are well this time I will be participating in this contest where this time I will be answering the two questions What food have you never eaten but would really like to try? And What was something that started out bad for you but in the end was great? Well first I will answer the first one:

arreglo.png

¿Qué comida no has comido nunca pero te gustaría mucho probar? / ¿What food have you never eaten but would really like to try?

Comenzare diciendo que soy de Venezuela – Maracaibo y tengo muchas comida que no he probado y me gustaría probar pero hay una principalmente, yo soy muy curiosa y cada vez que voy al supermercado los veo y tengo muchas ganas de probarlos y es la sopa Instantánea creado el 25 de agosto de 1958 lanzó el Chicken Ramen que vienen en envases cuyo contenido es deshidratado su preparación es fácil ya que solo le colocas agua hirviendo y listo tiene varias presentaciones pollo con arroz, pollo con fideos, carne con fideos, camarones con fideos entre otros existen varias marcas pero las que yo he visto es la de maruchan y dicen que están sustituyendo las sopas tradicionales pero a la vez no lo he probado por miedo ya que dicen que si lo meten el vaso al microondas se generan Dioxinas y representan algunos riesgos y efectos en la salud pero la otra forma de hacerlo es hirviendo agua y sé que algún día lo comeré de esta forma no para comerlo todo los días si no porque me gustaría probarlo algún día

I will begin by saying that I am from Venezuela - Maracaibo and I have many foods that I have not tried and I would like to try but there is one mainly, I am very curious and every time I go to the supermarket I see them and I really want to try them and it is the Instant soup created on August 25, 1958 launched the Chicken Ramen that come in containers whose content is dehydrated its preparation is easy since you just put boiling water and ready has several presentations chicken with rice, chicken with noodles, meat with noodles, shrimp with noodles among others there are several brands but the one I have seen is the maruchan and they say they are replacing the traditional soups but at the same time I have not tried it for fear because they say that if they put the glass in the microwave generates Dioxins and represent some risks and health effects but the other way to do it is boiling water and I know that someday I will eat it this way not to eat it every day if not because I would like to try it someday

image.png
Fuente

image.png
Fuente

image.png
Fuente

arreglo.png

¿Qué fue algo que empezó mal para ti, pero al final fue genial? / ¿What was something that started out bad for you, but in the end was great?

Bueno les cuento soy Diseñadora Gráfica y bueno trabajo para un empresa y también soy emprendedora, hago de todo un poco y un día de me propuse a reunir para un carrito y ese día llego fui y así fue lo compre y desde ese momento todo empezó mal, al carro le salieron muchas cosas yo estaba en un momento de desesperación comenzaron las deudas para pagar que si batería, partes eléctricas, tren delantero, cauchos y bueno no me rendí me esforcé cada día mas y saque el carro adelante sin deudas y ahí está a la final pude tener mi carro propio y en buen estado ahora salgo con él a donde yo quiera sin preocupaciones de que me deje votada en algún lugar así que le doy Gracias a Dios por todo porque a veces tenemos que pasar por cosas así para que vengas las cosas mejores

Well I tell them I am a Graphic Designer and well I work for a company and I am also an entrepreneur, I do everything a little and one day I decided to gather for a car and that day came and so I went and bought it and from that moment everything started badly, the car got many things I was in a moment of despair began debts to pay that if battery, electrical parts, front axle, tires and well I did not give up I struggled every day more and I got ahead without debts and there it is in the end I could have my own car and in good condition now I go out with it wherever I want, Well, I did not give up, I tried harder every day and I got the car out of debt and there it is at the end I could have my own car and in good condition now I go out with it wherever I want without worrying that it will leave me in some place so I thank God for everything because sometimes we have to go through things like that to get better things.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-10 at 5.16.47 PM.jpeg
Son de mi propiedad

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-10 at 5.16.48 PM (1).jpg
Son de mi propiedad

20210503_083330.jpg
Son de mi propiedad

arreglo.png

Gracias a todos por leerme y apoyarme, quiero invitar a participar a @mariaudhr
Mi participacion en el Ladies of Hive Community Contest #30

arreglo.png

https://www.deepl.com/Translator


banner.png

Sort:  

The Ramen soup is very easy to prepare! Next time your in a grocery store, buy one, hehehe.
You will enjoy it!
Congratulations on your car! That turned out well!

Good luck with the contest @kathysun!

Ladies of Hive is here for you. This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by each other's stories. Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or maybe need to learn from others. No matter what it is… do it in Ladies of Hive.

You are not here for yourself alone. We are here for each other. Get to know others! Engage others! Support one another!

And let us have fun!

¡La sopa de ramen es muy fácil de preparar! La próxima vez que estés en una tienda de comestibles, compra uno, jejeje.
¡Lo disfrutarás!
¡Felicitaciones por tu auto! ¡Eso resultó bien!

¡Buena suerte con el concurso @kathysun!

Ladies of Hive está aquí para ti. Aquí es donde podemos intercambiar ideas e inspirarnos con las historias de los demás. Quizás tengamos el conocimiento para compartir o quizás necesitemos aprender de otros. No importa lo que sea ... hazlo en Ladies of Hive.

No estás aquí solo para ti. Estamos aquí el uno para el otro. ¡Conoce a los demás! ¡Involucra a otros! ¡Apóyense unos a otros!

¡Y divirtámonos!

Congratulations @kathysm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hola @kathysm no esta mal esas sopas, claro son bastantes concentradas, nada como un buen sancocho venezolano, pero esas sopas de maracucha sirven para matar el antojo. El carro muchas veces es un costo grande cuando empiezan a pedir repuestos, me alegra que lo repararas y que este funcionando @kathysm