[ENG/ESP] Ladies of Hive Community Contest #31 / Concurso #31 de la Comunidad de Ladies Of Hive

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

1.png

arreglo.png

Hola querida comunidad de @ladiesofhive espero que estén bien esta vez feliz y agradecida de participar en este concursó donde en esta ocasión responderé las dos preguntas ¿Has considerado o tomado alguna disciplina de Artes Marciales, o una clase de defensa personal para mujeres? Describa sus razones.? y la otra No todos los días son de sol y rosas. ¿Cuál es tu cura garantizada para lidiar con el estrés y las frustraciones del día?

Hello dear @ladiesofhive community I hope you are well this time happy and grateful to participate in this contest where this time I will answer the two questionsHave you ever considered or taken any Martial Arts discipline, or a self-defense class for women? Describe your reasons? and the other one Not every day is sunshine and roses. What is your guaranteed cure for dealing with the stress and frustrations of the day?

arreglo.png

¿Has considerado o tomado alguna disciplina de Artes Marciales, o una clase de defensa personal para mujeres? Describa sus razones.? / Have you considered or taken any Martial Arts discipline, or a self-defense class for women? Describe your reasons.

Comenzare diciendo que hoy en día toda mujer debería tomar alguna que otra clase de defensa personal ya que lastimosamente la mujer la mayoría es agredida física y verbalmente, nosotras las mujeres sufrimos mucho de violencia , y por eso si he considerado tomar una ya que eso hace que aumentes la seguridad de uno mismo, nos sentiremos mas confiadas y también sabremos que hacer en el momento de ser atacadas por alguien, también aumentara nuestra autoestima de que podemos valernos por nosotras misma y sabremos como enfrentar situaciones de peligro y no solo es eso también te despejaras que eso también tiene que ver con la otra pregunta ya que te vas a desestresarse y dejaras de pensar en las mil cosas que hay que hacer en el día a día y crearas vínculos amistosos ya que compartiremos el mismo estilo de vida

I will begin by saying that nowadays every woman should take some kind of self-defense class because unfortunately most women are physically and verbally assaulted, we women suffer a lot of violence, and that is why I have considered taking one because it increases our self-confidence, we will feel more confident and we will also know what to do if we are attacked by someone, also increase our self-esteem that we can fend for ourselves and know how to deal with dangerous situations and not only that also you despejaras that also has to do with the other question as you're going to desestresar and stop thinking about the thousand things to do in the day to day and create friendly ties as we share the same lifestyle


image.png
fuente

arreglo.png

No todos los días son de sol y rosas. ¿Cuál es tu cura garantizada para lidiar con el estrés y las frustraciones del día? / Not every day is sunshine and roses. What is your guaranteed cure for dealing with stress and frustrations of the day?

Mi cura para lidiar con el estrés y las frustraciones del día, que siempre tengo no hay ni un día que este así, ya que soy diseñadora grafica y vivo estresada por las correcciones infinitas, mas los quehaceres del día a día, mi cura garantizada cuando esto así es tejer, me encanta tejer cuando tejo llego a punto de relajación, lo que hago es fijar toda la atención a lo que estoy haciendo y al tejer exige toda nuestra concentración, mente y cuerpo, de una vez que comienzo a tejer mi estado de animo cambia

My cure to deal with the stress and frustrations of the day, that I always have there is not a day that I am like this, since I am a graphic designer and I live stressed by the endless corrections, plus the chores of the day to day, my guaranteed cure when this is so is knitting, I love knitting when I knit I reach a point of relaxation, what I do is to fix all the attention to what I'm doing and knitting requires all our concentration, mind and body, once I start knitting my mood changes

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-21 at 9.40.49 AM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-21 at 9.41.08 AM.jpeg

al principio pensé que tejer era difícil y pues no tenia tiempo pero un día me propuse y quede enamorada porque me olvido de todo, comencé primero haciendo un portavaso lo hice mil veces ya que no me salía, después me puse a realizar pulseras y luego zarcillos y ahora no solo me ayuda con el estrés si no que es un emprendimiento

at first I thought that knitting was difficult and I had no time but one day I decided to do it and I fell in love because I forgot everything, I started first making a cup holder I did it a thousand times because I did not get out, then I started to make bracelets and then tendrils and now not only helps me with stress but it is an enterprise

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-21 at 9.40.49 AM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-21 at 9.41.09 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-21 at 9.40.53 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-21 at 9.40.52 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-21 at 9.40.49 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-21 at 9.40.57 AM.jpeg

Otra cosa que me quita el estrés es arreglar las papas de hilo crochet, me gusta tener todo organizado

Another thing that takes my stress away is arranging crochet thread potatoes, I like to have everything organized

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-21 at 9.40.50 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-21 at 9.40.58 AM.jpeg

arreglo.png

Gracias a todos por leerme y apoyarme, quiero invitar a participar a @rosangeladiazher
Mi participacion en el Ladies of Hive Community Contest #31

Thank you all for reading and supporting me, I would like to invite @rosangeladiazher to participate.
My entry in the Ladies of Hive Community Contest #31

arreglo.png

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad
All photos are my property

https://www.deepl.com/Translator


banner.png

Sort:  

Hermoso tu trabajo amiga, gracias por la invitación!!

How neat! You crochet!
Thanks for sharing.
Good luck with the contest, @kathysm.
At Ladies of Hive, making friends with someone who is different from you can be a learning experience. You can learn about their culture, and they can learn from you.
Take the time to engage other ladies.
Try to comment or send that message.
The whole point is to find people who you relate to that can enrich your life.
You can find ladies here who reflect your interests and passions.

¡Qué ordenado! ¡Ganchillo!
Gracias por compartir.
Buena suerte con el concurso, @kathysm.
En Ladies of Hive, entablar amistad con alguien diferente a ti puede ser una experiencia de aprendizaje. Puede aprender sobre su cultura y ellos pueden aprender de usted.
Tómate el tiempo para involucrar a otras mujeres.
Intenta comentar o enviar ese mensaje.
El objetivo es encontrar personas con las que te relacionas y que puedan enriquecer tu vida.
Aquí puedes encontrar mujeres que reflejen tus intereses y pasiones.

Knitting is so under rated as a Stress reducing technique. Another gal here practically swears by it as an effective technique.

Thank you @kathysm for you Marvelous Strategy to combat Stress and frustration. 😃🌾