ENG/ESP] ladies-of-hive-community-contest-84

Blessed week I wish you all in this beautiful Community @LADIESOFHIVE full of women with much to tell and say, today I join the challenge of the week Ladies of Hive Community Contest #84, I will allow myself before continuing to invite a good friend @yeniriverabello, join us and give us your opinion.

Bendecida semana deseo tengan todas en esta hermosa Comunidad @LADIESOFHIVE llena de mujeres con mucho que contar y decir, hoy me uno al reto de la semana Ladies of Hive Community Contest #84, me permitere antes de continuar invitar a una buena amiga @yeniriverabello, únete con nosotras y danos tu opinión.

IMG_20220525_074414_copy_158x263.jpg

1️⃣ What was your position (in terms of birth) in the family? How did that experience help you become a successful adult or prevent you from becoming a successful adult?

I am the oldest of five (5) siblings. I was a girl wanted by my parents, who just when I came into the world were 19 and 20 years old, somewhat delicate in health for which I presume my parents overprotected me, I had a very normal childhood and full of great joy, dad was a very consenting father and I was never alone, we are separated by a year of age my two sisters and I the last two if we are separated by 6 and 7 years, so I always had company to play and lead for being the oldest. The experience in primary and secondary school was quite good and full of very good memories, friendships that have lasted over time. At the university I belonged to sports delegations and I had a lot of experience traveling and getting to know many cities in the country Venezuela, I was a participatory and very enthusiastic university student, I treated others well and especially my elders, I believe in friendship as a kind of brotherhood, in the love of the family and in values. I have had some mistakes like any other person but I have moved on, thank God I have fallen but it has not been difficult for me to get up shake and continue. I always believe that good or bad things happen for a reason because of something you did or didn't do. I am currently the mother of two children, ages 18 and 21, and soon, with God's help, I will be a grandmother. Happy because I still have the affection and love of my parents, who also enjoy my love for them.
I was always outstanding in my studies, still giving my best, I do things from the heart and with a lot of passion, I like the common good and I suffer a lot from bad behavior. I would like the greatest possible happiness for everyone. I consider that thanks to the upbringing and care of my parents I am a successful woman, I have managed to obtain two university degrees (Admin and Professor in Special Education), I am a good person, mother, sister, friend and above all a good daughter, with a great love for my parents. Always open to the possibility of failing but also to the possibility of transforming and overcoming obstacles.

1️⃣ ¿Cuál era su posición (en términos de nacimiento) en la familia? ¿Cómo le ayudó esa experiencia a convertirse en un adulto exitoso o le impidió convertirse en un adulto exitoso?

Soy la mayor de cinco (5) hermanos. Fui una niña deseada por mis padres, quienes apenas cuando llegue al mundo tenían 19 y 20 años de edad, algo delicada de salud por lo que presumo mis padres me sobre protegieron, tuve una infancia muy normal y llena de mucha alegría, papá era un padre muy consentidor y nunca estuve sola, somos separadas por un año de edad mis dos hermanas y yo los dos últimos si estamos separados por 6y7 años, así que siempre tuve compañía para jugar y liderar por ser la mayor. La experiencia en la primaria y secundaria fueron bastante buenas y llena de muy buenos recuerdos, amistades que han perdurado en el tiempo. En la universidad pertenecía en delegaciones deportivas y tuve mucha experiencia viajando y conociendo muchas ciudades de el país Venezuela, fui en mí época auniversitaria participativa y muy entusiasta, de buen trato con los demás y especial a mis mayores, creo en la amistad como una especie de hermandad, en el amor a la familia y en los valores. He tenido algunos desaciertos como cualquier otra persona pero he seguido adelante, gracias a Dios he caído pero no se me ha Sido difícil levantarme sacudirme y continuar. Siempre creo que las cosas buenas o malas pasan por alguna razón por algo que hicistes o dejastes de hacer. Soy madre de dos hijos en la actualidad de 18 y 21 años y pronto con la ayuda de Dios seré abuela. Feliz porque aún cuento con el cariño y amor de mis padresbquienes gozan de además de mí amor por ellos.
Siempre fui destacada en mis estudios, dando aún lo mejor de mí, hago las cosas de corazón y con mucha pasión, me gusta el bien común y sufro mucho el mal agendo. Me gustaría la mayor felicidad posible para todos. Considero que gracias a la crianza y cuidado de mis padres soy una mujer exitosa, he logrado obtener dos carreras universitarias (Admon y Prof. En Educación Especial), soy buena persona, madre, hermana, amiga y sobre todo una buena hija, con un gran amor por mis progenitores. Abierta siempre a la posibilidad de fallar pero así mismo a la posibilidad de transformar y superar obstáculos.

Snapchat-1600344246_copy_165x326.jpg

2️⃣ Everyone has an opinion about their self-esteem. Do you feel that you are being rewarded enough for yours? Remember that rewards are not always in monetary form.

In this sense I can say that I have a good opinion of myself, although many times I have failed in life, I always try to tidy up and make adjustments to be better and avoid repeating mistakes, but facing them and overcoming the , my failure not everyone manages to debate me, friends it has cost me many tears but I get up and continue, and suffered and cried but always with a smile for others. Difficult things like easy ones come and go, but life is a gift from God and everything we spend in it, should be polishing you to obtain more tranquility and comfort, be more successful when reaching maturity and make a mental structure and positive to attract good things and change the bad. We are always open to learning, I try to make my children be good people and be firm in their actions.
I can say that I am an adult with good self-esteem, which is why I am still fighting for a better life and clinging to the good, so the bad is always present as part of life.

2️⃣ Todo el mundo tiene una opinión sobre su autoestima. ¿Sientes que estás siendo recompensado lo suficiente por la tuya? Recuerde que las recompensas no siempre son en forma monetaria.

En este sentido puedo decir, que tengo una buena estima de mí misma, aunque muchas veces he fallado en la vida, siempre trato de ir ordenando y haciendo agustes para ser mejor y evitar reincidir en los errores, sino haciendo frente a ellos y superando los, mis fracaso no todos logran debatirme, amigas me ha costado muchas lágrimas pero me levanto y sigo, e sufrido y llorado pero siempre con una sonrisa para los demás. Las cosas difíciles como las fáciles vien y van, pero la vida es un regalo de Dios y todo lo que pasamos en ella, te debe ir puliendo para obtener más tranquilidad y comodidad, ser más acertado al alcanzar la madurez y hacer una estructura mental y positiva para atraer cosas buenas y cambiar las malas. Siempre estamos abiertos a el aprendizaje, trato de que mis hijos sean buenas personas y tengan firmesas en sus acciones.
Puedo decir que soy una adulto con buen autoestima, razón por la cual aún sigo luchando por un mejor vivir y aferrandome a lo bueno así lo malo siempre este presente como parte de la vida.

IMG_20220426_224405_copy_175x178.jpg

.All the photos used are my property, a compilation of some.
. Use google translate.

.Todas las fotos usadas son de mí propiedad, recopilación de mí algún.
. Use traductor Google.

I appreciate you reading me to the end, it will be until next week dear friends.
Agradezco me hayas leído hasta el final, será hasta la próxima semana queridas amigas.

Sort:  

La mayor de 5 hermanos, igual que yo! ... A veces somos protegidos por los padres a veces no. Lo importante es que descubriste la maravilla de herencia que tus padres dejaron en tí y todo lo que has hecho en tu vida. Por cierto, felicitaciones por tu pronto papel de abuela.

Gracias mí corazón, por tu buen comentario, si ser la mayor es un honor, abrazos por eso.

Hello @katiuskamata. I enjoyed reading your story of your childhood. You were the eldest and had the love and support of your parents. I can see how you were independent and obtained your education with their support. Your experiences helped you become a good parent also.

Also you answered the second question also. Having a good opinion of yourself is key to having a stable and successful adulthood. You discovered the key to a successful life is that when you do fall, you get back up and learn from your mistakes. This is how it should be because no one is perfect in this life.

Thanks for sharing. Take care and have a good rest of your week.

@justclickindiva, grateful for your comment, dear friend, thank you for your good wishes infinite success for you.

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time