[ESP/ENG] My entry to the @ladiesofhive90 contest/ Mí entrada al concurso @ladiesofhive90.

Very good night I wish you have all those ladies, entrepreneurs, creators, par excellence worthy of forming and playing an important role in society, today I join once again, to this week's proposal, before starting to answer the questions I want understand the invitation to @yeniriverabello.

Muy buena noche deseo tengas todas esas damas, emprendedoras, creadoras, por excelencia dignas de formar y hacer un papel importante dentro de la sociedad, hoy me uno una vez más, a la propuesta de esta semana, antes de comenzar a responder las interrogante quiero entender la invitación a @yeniriverabello.

1656775873086.jpg

  • Tell us about your passions, such as painting, dancing, drawing, knitting, taking pictures, etc. The sky is the limit, anything that makes you happy is a passion!
    Within, of the listed obsessions, two of them give me great pleasure, which is dancing and knitting. I have shown the last one in different tutorials in the @needleworkmonday and @hivediy communities, knitting not only fills up a large part of my time, but also makes me transport and move away from anything that disturbs me or not, so much so that when knitting, You could tell me something just slowly and inexplicably I don't even listen to you. It's funny but it has really happened to me, many times with my husband and even with my children. It is impossible if I am well consented to pay attention to something else.

  • Cuéntanos sobre tus pasiones, como pintar, bailar, dibujar, tejer, tomar fotografías, etc. El cielo es el límite, ¡cualquier cosa que te haga feliz es una pasión!
    Dentro, de las obsiones enumeradas, me da mucho placer dos de ellas, que es bailar y tejer. La última la he mostrado en diferentes tutoriales en las comunidades @needleworkmonday y @hivediy, tejer no solo llena gran parte de mí tiempo, sino que me hace transportar y alejar de cualquier cosas que me perturbe o no, tanto que al momento de tejer, podrías contarme algo solorendente ye inexplicablemente ni te escucho. Es gracioso pero realmente me ha sucedido, muchas veces con mi esposo e incluso con mis hijos. Es imposible si estoy bien consentrada que preste atención a otra cosa.

IMG_20220630_212757_copy_1052x780_1.jpg

I knit from a very early age, this as a teaching from my paternal grandmother, whom I only knew until she was 7 months old and who, surprisingly, at the age of 8/9 years, aroused in me the interest in knitting. Initially, I knit many rugs and very small sticks, then I liked to knit bags and similar things, and well, when I was a teenager I began to knit using hooks and some tutorials, and thus, in some way, I have been learning new and innovative things. I absolutely love knitting for girls, and I even love the combination of crochet in some other crafts. I really enjoy it and I like its result. On many occasions, I make them as a gift to a friend or family member.

Tejo desde muy temprana edad, esto como enseñanza de mi abuela paterna, a quien conocí sólo hasta los 7meses de nacida y que sorprendentemente, a la edad de 8/9 años despertó en mí la inquietud por tejer. Inicialmente teji, muchos tapetes y pañitos muy pequeños, luego me gustaba tejer carteras y cosas parecidas y bueno ya en edad adolescente comencé a tejer por canchillos y algunos tutoriales y así de alguna forma he ido aprendiendo cosas nuevas y novedosas. Me encanta de sobre manera tejer para niñas, e inc)uso me encanta l aconvinacion de el crochet en algunas otras manualidades. Realmente la disfruto y su resultado me gusta. En muchas ocasiones, las hago para regalar a algún amigo o familiar.

IMG_20220430_231538_copy_1052x780.jpg

IMG_20220508_192803_copy_1052x780.jpg

I really enjoy knitting shoes, sandals, among others for children. Transforming garments giving touches of crochet is adorable, when you see that the result is beautiful. Of course, always open to learning new things, although I don't have enough free time at the moment. But I have many things in mind to learn from really admirable people.

Disfruto mucho, tejer Zapaticos, Sandalias,entre otros para niños.transformar prendas dando toques de crochet es adorable, cuando vez que el resultado es hermoso. Por supuesto, siempre abierta a aprender cosas nuevas, aunque en la actualidad no goso de suficiente tiempo libre. Pero tengo muchas cosas en mente que aprender de gente realmente admirable.

IMG_20220508_193857_copy_816x612.jpg

.All photos are my property, mostly used in some post.
Use google translate.

.Todas las fotos son de mí propiedad, en su mayoría usadas en algún post.
Use traductor Google.

I hope you liked my participation, I hope to talk to you soon. Congratulations to all in advance.

Espero les haya gustado mí participación, espero hablarles próximamente.felicidades a todas de antemano.

Sort:  

You are very creative and it's really nice that you love knitting :) I wish you the best on your entry to the contest.
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @katiuskamata and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Tejer una pasión que da alegría a otros, pero por sobre todo nos da alegría a nosotras, a quienes nos gusta tejer. Es ese paso a paso, hasta ver terminado el proyecto y los pensamientos que acompañan a cada puntada, todo lleno de amor en el corazón que se trasmite al tejido en si.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@tibaire, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @katiuskamata and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/9 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Así tal cual lo describes querida amiga. Gracias por apoyar..!LADY

Your LOH token balance is not sufficient to send tips. Please hold a minimum of 25 LOH tokens to send tips.

I like your creations, @katiuskamata !
Thanks for sharing and
good luck with the contest!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @katiuskamata and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.