Ladies of Hive Community Contest #136 (Esp/Eng)

in Ladies of Hive11 months ago (edited)


Pixabay

Español

Hola mis niñas hermosas de Ladies on Hive, estoy de regreso, debido a que tengo unos problemas en cama no he podido estar tan activa pero en serio adoro mucho poder compartir con ustedes un poco de mi opinión con los temas semanales.

Espero que tengan una linda semana llena de bendiciones.

English

Hello my beautiful girls from Ladies on Hive, I'm back, because I have some problems in bed I haven't been able to be as active but I really love being able to share with you a little of my opinion with the weekly themes.

I hope you have a nice week full of blessings.

En mi casa todos amamos a los animales, hoy les comparto una foto con mi mami y con Maxinne, el gato engreído de la casa.

La verdad es que tenemos varias mascotas pero Maxinne es un malcriado y por eso es mi favorito. Tiene toda la personalidad de un gato, solo me usa cuando necesita algo y luego simplemente me deja. Es un niño de año y medio.

Siento que las mascotas son importantes para la vida del ser humano, te brindan amor y cariño y sientes el deseo de protegerlos. A veces el ser humano puede fallarte pero los animales son tan inocentes que no tienen malicia y deberíamos aprender un poco de ellos.

Yo siempre procuro darle mucho cariño y por eso es tan mimado, lo amo.

In my house we all love animals, today I share a photo with my mom and Maxinne, the cocky cat of the house.

The truth is that we have several pets but Maxinne is a brat and that's why he is my favorite. He has all the personality of a cat, he only uses me when he needs something and then he just leaves me. He is a year and a half boy.

I feel that pets are important for the life of the human being, they give you love and affection and you feel the desire to protect them. Sometimes the human being can fail you but the animals are so innocent that they have no malice and we should learn a little from them.

I always try to give him a lot of affection and that's why he's so pampered, I love him.


Pixabay

Debo ser honesta y decir que he tenido una buena vida, obviamente he tenido muchas dificultades como todas, pero estoy muy agradecida con mi familia, siempre he recibido amor de mi familia. Así que tengo muchos recuerdos valiosos pero deseo contarles uno que es muy especial para mi.

Cuando cumplí mis 15 años mi tio hablo en publico y hablo de lo mucho que me ama. Aunque suene algo normal, pero es que mi tío es muy frio y casi no se lleva con nadie, tiene un temperamento muy difícil de llevar y es difícil para el empatizar con otros. Es uno de los seres mas inteligentes que conozco pero no le gustaba demostrar emociones. Y cuando el me hablo así, y me dijo que me amaba desde el día que nací y me cargo en sus brazos y comenzó a llorar, me di cuenta que mi tío en serio me amaba y todo fue increíble. hasta el día de hoy recuerdo ese día con alegría al ver a toda mi familia reunida.

I must be honest and say that I have had a good life, obviously I have had many difficulties like everyone else, but I am very grateful to my family, I have always received love from my family. So I have many precious memories but I want to tell you about one that is very special to me.

When I turned 15 my uncle spoke in public and talked about how much he loves me. Although it sounds normal, my uncle is very cold and hardly gets along with anyone, he has a very difficult temperament and it is difficult for him to empathize with others. He is one of the most intelligent beings I know but he did not like to show emotions. And when he spoke to me like that, and told me that he loved me since the day I was born and took me in his arms and started crying, I realized that my uncle really loved me and everything was incredible. to this day I remember that day with joy when I saw all my family reunited.

Sort:  

A veces las personas que más serias o frías se ven tienen solo fuego por dentro, sienten mucho por eso aman tanto. Saludos

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@irenenavarroart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @kerlymera and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/13 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

así es corazón, pues mi tío es alguien a quien admiro y que nos ama con tanta pasión.

Kitties can be very independent, and brats too!

That is wonderful that your uncle was able to tell you how he felt. Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day!🤗💜

hehe greetings friend, if the kittens are tremendous hehe thanks for reading me.

You bet!🤗💜

I tend to think that some pets/animals can bring out the humanity in us.
A lot of men do tend to keep their feelings to themselves, but when they do. it's special.
Many blessings @kerlymera

you are right!! thanks for everything

Maxinne seems to be like a very fun cat and with temperament also. She comes to you when she needs something; that's something very funny.
Your uncle expressing his feelings for you is very emotional. It's always a very good feeling to have such connections.

that's right honey, Maxinne is temperamental and I adore my uncle, Thanks for reading me.

Tanto las mascotas como la familia son importantes en la vida, @kerlymera es bello y hermoso sentirse amado. feliz tarde,🌹🌷🌼🌻💮🌺🌸☘️

Both pets and family are important in life,@kerlymera it is beautiful and beautiful to feel loved.Happy afternoon,🌹🌷🌷🌼🌻💮🌺🌸☘️

muchas gracias por tan lindo comentario, así es, la familia son importantes y las mascotas son parte de la familia también.

Ahh that is some sweet furry child. Cats , i love them i had them but not any more unfortunately bow we have dogs.
Did you know the new contest is up now for this week, do join us now in the wonderful community ladies of hive and good luck
See you in the comments. Here is the link https://ecency.com/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-137

oh thank you so much
thanks for your notice