WINNER: Ladies of Hive Contest #50

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago
Authored by @elizabethbit

LOH-Winner.png

The 50th edition of the Ladies of Hive CONTEST has come to a close and a winner has been selected! It was difficult as all the entries were wonderful! We would like to thank everyone who participated and are glad that the invitations brought more women into our community!


Two winners chosen have been selected
for the 5 HIVE Grand Prize this week:

@krystalogue


https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@krystalogue/i-fell-in-love-with


@trangbaby


https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@trangbaby/my-favorite-season-ladies-of


֎


Second-Place Winners, receiving 1 HIVE each:


@antoniarhuiz
@yeceniacarolina


Everyone who took the time to participate
receives 5 LADY (LOH) tokens as well!


Thank you, everyone!



If you are not yet in our Discord server, please consider clicking the banner below to join us!

@elizabethbit for Team Ladies of Hive

Sort:  

My Congratulations to our Contest#50 Winners! 🍂🍁🍄
Well done.
This week sure has past by fast!

Congrats to the winning girls, they deserve it 😍😍😍😍😍.

CONGRATULATIONS to @krystalogue @trangbaby @antoniarhuiz @yeceniacarolina and to everyone who entered! That was fun! Looking forward to your articles this week!

Thank you @silversaver888 🥰🥰

You are quite welcome, @trangbaby!
Keep smiling!

Congratulations to all the winners!

Oh, what a joy!
Thank you for that honorable mention, my hive girls!
I'm happy to share it with @antoniarhuiz.
Congrats to the winners @trangbaby @krystallogue. A hug for you!
I had a chance to read every post and in all of them I found wonderful stories. That's what I like about this community that I can meet other women from around the world with other cultures, other flavors and places.

Congratulations to the winners!

Oh wow thank you @elizabethbit and team. Congrats to all, it's an honor to be included here.

Good job Tr ơi. 2 tuần liên tiếp 😍

Thank you Loan :) I'm sitting at the same coffee shop yesterday. Do you want to come over ? :)

I want to come there, but i can’t because i have to take care my kids now. So sorry Trang. 😭

Hi ko sao nè :)

Congratulations to all the winners! This is a meaningful contest, but I missed it.

Congrats for all the winners... You guys deserved it!

Felicitaciones a las ganadoras.

Thank you very much, @elizabethbit and @ladiesofhive! This means a lot. I'm grateful ❤❤❤